Sports Advisory Groups

Sports Advisory Group - Meetings 19th Jul 2012 - Below is a list of the Sport Advisory Group upcoming meetings.
Sports Advisory Groups To Be Piloted 2012 1st Feb 2012 - College Sport will pilot SPORTS ADVISORY GROUPS (SAGs) in 2012 in Football, Hockey, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterpolo and Cricket.
Upcoming Events
Lacrosse Greater Auckland Boys
Closes: Thu, 25 Jun 15
Starts: Fri, 7 Aug 15
Swimming - Individual Championship
Closes: Tue, 21 Jul 15
Starts: Sun, 26 Jul 15
Rugby League CM Junior Girls 9's
Closes: Wed, 22 Jul 15
Starts: Tue, 28 Jul 15
Lacrosse - Girls Auckland Champs
Closes: Thu, 23 Jul 15
Starts: Fri, 14 Aug 15
Rugby League - Auckland Girls 9's
Closes: Mon, 27 Jul 15
Starts: Thu, 6 Aug 15
Rugby League CM Senior Girls 9's
Closes: Wed, 29 Jul 15
Starts: Tue, 4 Aug 15
Rugby League North Harbour
Closes: Fri, 31 Jul 15
Starts: Wed, 19 Aug 15
Rugby League Franklin
Closes: Tue, 4 Aug 15
Starts: Wed, 12 Aug 15
Mountain Bike - Race 3 Totara Park
Closes: Wed, 12 Aug 15
Starts: Sun, 16 Aug 15
Mountain Bike - Race 4 Woodhill Forest
Closes: Wed, 26 Aug 15
Starts: Sun, 30 Aug 15
ASB Young Sportsperson of the Year 2015
Closes: Wed, 23 Sep 15
Starts: Sat, 28 Nov 15
ASB National Team Champions Roll of Honour 2015
Closes: Thu, 5 Nov 15
Starts: Sat, 28 Nov 15
Sport New ZealandSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAir Tahiti NuiBarter CardKiwi Print
College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Sport Central 14 Normanby Road , PO Box 67088 , Mt Eden , Auckland
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz