Vacancies

Botany Downs Secondary College - Coaches Fri, 31st - Botany Downs Secondary College - Coaches
Baradene College - Premier Netball Coach 29th Oct - Baradene College - Premier Netball Coach
Baradene College - Premier Water Polo Coach 29th Oct - Baradene College - Premier Water Polo Coach
Baradene College - 1st XI Football Coach 29th Oct - Baradene College - 1st XI Football Coach
Diocesan School - Hockey Coaches 29th Oct - Diocesan School - Hockey Coaches
Westlake Girls High School - Netball Coaches, Assistant Coaches, Statisticians, Managers 24th Oct - Westlake Girls High School - Netball Coaches, Assistant Coaches, Statisticians, Managers
Central Zone Touch Convenor 26th Sep - Central Zone Touch Convenor
Kristin School Football Coaches 2015 24th Sep - Kristin School Football Coaches 2015
St Paul's College - Rugby & Rugby League Coaches 16th Sep - St Paul's College - Rugby & Rugby League Coaches
Massey High School - Summer Sport Coaches 15th Sep - Massey High School - Summer Sport Coaches
Massey High School - Winter Sport Coaches 15th Sep - Massey High School - Winter Sport Coaches
Takapuna Grammar School - Rowing Coaches 23rd May - Takapuna Grammar School - Rowing Coaches
ASB Bank
Upcoming Events
ASB Young Sportsperson of the Year 2014
Closes: Thu, 18 Sep 14
Starts: Thu, 20 Nov 14
Water Polo - NI Junior Championships
Closes: Fri, 26 Sep 14
Starts: Thu, 27 Nov 14
Softball - Junior Greater Auckland
Closes: Wed, 15 Oct 14
Starts: Mon, 3 Nov 14
Tennis - North Harbour
Closes: Wed, 15 Oct 14
Starts: Mon, 3 Nov 14
Waka Ama - Junior Regatta
Closes: Fri, 31 Oct 14
Starts: Sat, 8 Nov 14
Volleyball - Junior Champs
Closes: Wed, 5 Nov 14
Starts: Thu, 20 Nov 14
2014 YSPOTY Attendance
Closes: Thu, 6 Nov 14
Starts: Thu, 20 Nov 14
Golf - North Harbour / Auckland Golf College Ambrose Fun Day
Closes: Tue, 11 Nov 14
Starts: Tue, 25 Nov 14
Kilikiti - Juniors
Closes: Tue, 11 Nov 14
Starts: Wed, 19 Nov 14
ASB National Team Champions Roll of Honour 2014
Closes: Fri, 14 Nov 14
Starts: Thu, 20 Nov 14
Water Polo Premier 2015
Closes: Wed, 19 Nov 14
Starts: Sun, 1 Feb 15
Tennis - Senior A1 (Premier) 2015
Closes: Tue, 25 Nov 14
Starts: Sat, 14 Feb 15
Softball - Junior One Day Tournament
Closes: Tue, 25 Nov 14
Starts: Thu, 4 Dec 14
Follow us on Twitter
ASB BankSouth Auckland MotorsSport New ZealandFYFODSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAll TeamsAir Tahiti NuiDistinction FurnitureBarter CardKiwi Print
Auckland Secondary Schools Heads Association - ASB College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Unitec, Gate 4, Building 61 , Carrington Road , Mt Albert , Auckland 1246
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz