Auckland Secondary Schools Tag Tournament

Auckland Secondary Schools Tag TournamentPublished: Thu, 21 Feb 2013

Registrations need to be sent to Auckland Rugby League. If schools could get their registrations in by the end of February that would be much appreciated.

Junior Tournament Event Date: 26 March
Senior Tournament Event Date: 28 March

Junior Competition cut-off date: 12 March
Senior Competition cut-off date: 14 March

Registrations need to be sent to Auckland Rugby League. If schools could get their registrations in by the end of February that would be much appreciated.

Junior Tournament Event Date: 26 March
Senior Tournament Event Date: 28 March

Junior Competition cut-off date: 12 March
Senior Competition cut-off date: 14 March

Upcoming Events
Futsal - Senior Western Season (Trust Stadium Hub)
Closes: Thu, 18 Aug 16
Starts: Fri, 9 Sep 16
Touch - Premiers Expression of Interest
Closes: Wed, 24 Aug 16
Starts: Sun, 1 Jan 17
Futsal - North Harbour Senior Season
Closes: Wed, 31 Aug 16
Starts: Fri, 9 Sep 16
Futsal - Senior Auckland Season
Closes: Wed, 31 Aug 16
Starts: Fri, 9 Sep 16
Rugby League - North Harbour 9's Tournament
Closes: Tue, 6 Sep 16
Starts: Wed, 14 Sep 16
Mountain Bike - Race 4 Slater Road, South Head
Closes: Wed, 7 Sep 16
Starts: Sun, 11 Sep 16
Ki O Rahi
Closes: Wed, 7 Sep 16
Starts: Tue, 13 Sep 16
Road Race - Championships
Closes: Wed, 14 Sep 16
Starts: Tue, 20 Sep 16
Cricket Girls - Term 4
Closes: Mon, 19 Sep 16
Starts: Wed, 12 Oct 16
Cricket Boys - Term 4
Closes: Mon, 19 Sep 16
Starts: Sat, 15 Oct 16
Young Sportsperson of the Year Nominations 2016
Closes: Tue, 20 Sep 16
Starts: Sat, 26 Nov 16
Tennis Term 4 Auckland
Closes: Wed, 21 Sep 16
Starts: Sat, 15 Oct 16
Tennis Term 4 North Harbour Monday
Closes: Wed, 21 Sep 16
Starts: Mon, 17 Oct 16
Water Polo - Junior Season
Closes: Wed, 21 Sep 16
Starts: Fri, 14 Oct 16
Cricket Blitz - Girls
Closes: Mon, 17 Oct 16
Starts: Thu, 27 Oct 16
Cricket Blitz - Boys
Closes: Mon, 17 Oct 16
Starts: Wed, 26 Oct 16
Lawn Bowls Counties Manukau Collegiate YR 9/10 - Pairs
Closes: Tue, 25 Oct 16
Starts: Mon, 31 Oct 16
Lawn Bowls Auckland Introductory YR 9/10 - Pairs
Closes: Wed, 26 Oct 16
Starts: Wed, 2 Nov 16
Golf - North Harbour / Auckland Golf College Ambrose Fun Day
Closes: Mon, 21 Nov 16
Starts: Mon, 28 Nov 16
Sport New ZealandSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAir Tahiti NuiBarter CardKiwi Print
College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Sport Central 14 Normanby Road , PO Box 67088 , Mt Eden , Auckland
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz