Auckland Secondary Schools Tag Tournament

Auckland Secondary Schools Tag TournamentPublished: Thu, 21 Feb 2013

Registrations need to be sent to Auckland Rugby League. If schools could get their registrations in by the end of February that would be much appreciated.

Junior Tournament Event Date: 26 March
Senior Tournament Event Date: 28 March

Junior Competition cut-off date: 12 March
Senior Competition cut-off date: 14 March

Registrations need to be sent to Auckland Rugby League. If schools could get their registrations in by the end of February that would be much appreciated.

Junior Tournament Event Date: 26 March
Senior Tournament Event Date: 28 March

Junior Competition cut-off date: 12 March
Senior Competition cut-off date: 14 March

Upcoming Events
Gymsports - Trampolining
Closes: Thu, 21 May 15
Starts: Wed, 3 Jun 15
Gymsports - Artistic / Tumbling
Closes: Thu, 21 May 15
Starts: Thu, 11 Jun 15
Gymsports - Aerobic
Closes: Thu, 28 May 15
Starts: Sat, 20 Jun 15
Cross Country - AKSS Championships
Closes: Thu, 28 May 15
Starts: Thu, 4 Jun 15
Snowsports - Auckland School Champs
Closes: Wed, 3 Jun 15
Starts: Thu, 11 Jun 15
Squash - AKSS Team Champs
Closes: Thu, 4 Jun 15
Starts: Tue, 16 Jun 15
Mountain Bike - Race 2 Riverhead Forest
Closes: Wed, 10 Jun 15
Starts: Sun, 14 Jun 15
Gymsports - Rhythmic
Closes: Thu, 11 Jun 15
Starts: Sun, 21 Jun 15
Lacrosse - Girls Auckland Champs
Closes: Thu, 23 Jul 15
Starts: Fri, 14 Aug 15
Mountain Bike - Race 3 Totara Park
Closes: Wed, 12 Aug 15
Starts: Sun, 16 Aug 15
Mountain Bike - Race 4 Woodhill Forest
Closes: Wed, 26 Aug 15
Starts: Sun, 30 Aug 15
Follow us on Twitter
South Auckland MotorsSport New ZealandFYFODSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAll TeamsAir Tahiti NuiDistinction FurnitureBarter CardKiwi Print
Auckland Secondary Schools Heads Association - ASB College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Unitec, Gate 4, Building 61 , Carrington Road , Mt Albert , Auckland 1246
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz