Auckland Secondary Schools Tag Tournament

Auckland Secondary Schools Tag TournamentPublished: Thu, 21 Feb 2013

Registrations need to be sent to Auckland Rugby League. If schools could get their registrations in by the end of February that would be much appreciated.

Junior Tournament Event Date: 26 March
Senior Tournament Event Date: 28 March

Junior Competition cut-off date: 12 March
Senior Competition cut-off date: 14 March

Registrations need to be sent to Auckland Rugby League. If schools could get their registrations in by the end of February that would be much appreciated.

Junior Tournament Event Date: 26 March
Senior Tournament Event Date: 28 March

Junior Competition cut-off date: 12 March
Senior Competition cut-off date: 14 March

Upcoming Events
Badminton - North Harbour Term 3
Closes: Wed, 29 Jun 16
Starts: Tue, 26 Jul 16
Lacrosse - Boys Season
Closes: Thu, 30 Jun 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Badminton - Central Zone Term 3
Closes: Tue, 5 Jul 16
Starts: Mon, 8 Aug 16
Badminton - Eastern Zone Term 3
Closes: Tue, 5 Jul 16
Starts: Mon, 8 Aug 16
Futsal - North Harbour Season
Closes: Fri, 22 Jul 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Futsal - Western Season (Trust Stadium Hub)
Closes: Fri, 22 Jul 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Lawn Bowls Auckland Interschool Pairs
Closes: Tue, 26 Jul 16
Starts: Mon, 1 Aug 16
Swimming - Individual Championship
Closes: Tue, 26 Jul 16
Starts: Sun, 31 Jul 16
Table Tennis - Auckland Term 3 Competition
Closes: Wed, 27 Jul 16
Starts: Thu, 4 Aug 16
Rugby League Auckland Girls 9's
Closes: Thu, 28 Jul 16
Starts: Thu, 4 Aug 16
Futsal - Auckland Season
Closes: Fri, 29 Jul 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Table Tennis - North Harbour Term 3 League
Closes: Mon, 1 Aug 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Lacrosse - Girls Auckland Champs
Closes: Thu, 4 Aug 16
Starts: Sun, 14 Aug 16
Mountain Bike - Race 3 Hunua Forrest
Closes: Wed, 10 Aug 16
Starts: Sun, 14 Aug 16
Ki O Rahi
Closes: Wed, 7 Sep 16
Starts: Tue, 13 Sep 16
Road Race - Championships
Closes: Wed, 14 Sep 16
Starts: Tue, 20 Sep 16
Young Sportsperson of the Year Nominations 2016
Closes: Tue, 20 Sep 16
Starts: Sat, 26 Nov 16
Sport New ZealandSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAir Tahiti NuiBarter CardKiwi Print
College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Sport Central 14 Normanby Road , PO Box 67088 , Mt Eden , Auckland
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz