Independence Games

Independence GamesPublished: Thu, 14 Feb 2013

While the Independence Games (attached) event is not an NZSSSC or College Sport sanctioned event and caters for 8 – 17 year olds, it is an event for young people with disabilities and well worth us supporting in terms of making schools aware of the opportunity.

Please see the attachment for more information.

Attachments



ASB Bank
Upcoming Events
Water Polo Premier 2015
Closes: Wed, 19 Nov 14
Starts: Sun, 1 Feb 15
Tennis - Senior A1 (Premier) 2015
Closes: Tue, 25 Nov 14
Starts: Sat, 14 Feb 15
Volleyball - Senior North Harbour Super League 2015
Closes: Thu, 27 Nov 14
Starts: Thu, 5 Feb 15
Volleyball - Senior Zones
Closes: Thu, 27 Nov 14
Starts: Thu, 12 Feb 15
Volleyball - Premier Senior
Closes: Thu, 27 Nov 14
Starts: Fri, 13 Feb 15
Touch - Senior
Closes: Tue, 3 Feb 15
Starts: Tue, 10 Feb 15
Dragonboat - Auckland Regional Championships
Closes: Thu, 12 Mar 15
Starts: Sun, 22 Mar 15
Follow us on Twitter
ASB BankSouth Auckland MotorsSport New ZealandFYFODSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAll TeamsAir Tahiti NuiDistinction FurnitureBarter CardKiwi Print
Auckland Secondary Schools Heads Association - ASB College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Unitec, Gate 4, Building 61 , Carrington Road , Mt Albert , Auckland 1246
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz