Premier Boys Rugby League Meeting 2013

Premier Boys Rugby League Meeting 2013Published: Wed, 13 Feb 2013

Please note that the venue has been confirmed for the Rugby League AGM

Venue: Hobson Lounge, Alexandra Park
Greelane Road West, Enter via Gate B

Please note that the venue has been confirmed for the Rugby League AGM

Venue: Hobson Lounge, Alexandra Park
Greelane Road West
Enter via Gate B - ample parking left or right then follow the signage from entrance to the main grandstand.

Tea, coffee & biscuits will be avaiable from 10.15am for a 10.30am start.

Attachments



ASB Bank
Upcoming Events
Water Polo - NI Junior Championships
Closes: Fri, 26 Sep 14
Starts: Thu, 27 Nov 14
Water Polo Premier 2015
Closes: Wed, 19 Nov 14
Starts: Sun, 1 Feb 15
Tennis - Senior A1 (Premier) 2015
Closes: Tue, 25 Nov 14
Starts: Sat, 14 Feb 15
Softball - Junior One Day Tournament
Closes: Tue, 25 Nov 14
Starts: Thu, 4 Dec 14
Volleyball - Senior North Harbour Super League 2015
Closes: Thu, 27 Nov 14
Starts: Thu, 5 Feb 15
Volleyball - Premier Senior
Closes: Thu, 27 Nov 14
Starts: Thu, 5 Feb 15
Volleyball - Senior Zones
Closes: Thu, 27 Nov 14
Starts: Thu, 12 Feb 15
Follow us on Twitter
ASB BankSouth Auckland MotorsSport New ZealandFYFODSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAll TeamsAir Tahiti NuiDistinction FurnitureBarter CardKiwi Print
Auckland Secondary Schools Heads Association - ASB College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Unitec, Gate 4, Building 61 , Carrington Road , Mt Albert , Auckland 1246
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz