Awesome opportunity to forge sports and cultural exchange with a Tahitian School

Awesome opportunity to forge sports and cultural exchange with a Tahitian SchoolPublished: Mon, 4 Feb 2013

The team at Student Horizons is very excited to announce that they have a school football team from Tahiti touring New Zealand in May 2013. The 1st XI boys football team from this beautiful French Polynesian Island is really looking forward to testing their football (soccer) skills against competitive New Zealand school opposition as well as discovering all that New Zealand has to offer. They will be taking in the bright lights of Auckland as well as Rotorua, the 'cultural and adventure capital' of the North Island.

If you are intersted in billeting and/or playing this 1st XI U19's school football team from Tahiti in May this year please make contact with Jamie Wansey at Student Horizons for more information.

http://www.studenthorizons.co.nz/article/tahiti-school-touring-new-zealand-with-student-horizons/105938/318156/

ASB Bank
Upcoming Events
Football - AKSS Boys (Premiers)
Closes: Tue, 24 Feb 15
Starts: Sat, 2 May 15
Rugby League Boys Premier
Closes: Thu, 19 Mar 15
Starts: Wed, 6 May 15
Hockey - Auckland
Closes: Tue, 24 Mar 15
Starts: Mon, 4 May 15
Basketball - Girls (Premier)
Closes: Fri, 27 Mar 15
Starts: Fri, 1 May 15
Rugby - Auckland 1st XV (Premiers)
Closes: Mon, 30 Mar 15
Starts: Sat, 2 May 15
Rugby - North Harbour 1st XV (Premiers)
Closes: Mon, 30 Mar 15
Starts: Sat, 2 May 15
Basketball - Boys (Premier)
Closes: Mon, 30 Mar 15
Starts: Fri, 1 May 15
Football CM Boys - Premier
Closes: Tue, 31 Mar 15
Starts: Wed, 29 Apr 15
Rugby League - U85kg, U15 9 aside Auckland
Closes: Thu, 2 Apr 15
Starts: Wed, 13 May 15
Basketball - Central
Closes: Thu, 2 Apr 15
Starts: Tue, 5 May 15
Football - AKSS Boys
Closes: Thu, 2 Apr 15
Starts: Sat, 2 May 15
Basketball - Counties Manukau
Closes: Thu, 2 Apr 15
Starts: Tue, 5 May 15
Football Girls - Greater Auckland
Closes: Wed, 15 Apr 15
Starts: Wed, 6 May 15
Lacrosse - AKSS Girls
Closes: Wed, 22 Apr 15
Starts: Thu, 14 May 15
Cycling - Team Time Trial Series
Closes: Thu, 23 Apr 15
Starts: Sun, 17 May 15
Duathlon
Closes: Wed, 29 Apr 15
Starts: Wed, 6 May 15
Football CM Boys - Counties Manukau
Closes: Thu, 30 Apr 15
Starts: Wed, 13 May 15
Underwater Hockey
Closes: Mon, 4 May 15
Starts: Tue, 5 May 15
Mountain Bike - Race 1 - Whitford Forrest
Closes: Wed, 6 May 15
Starts: Sun, 10 May 15
Cross Country - Zones West & North Harbour
Closes: Wed, 6 May 15
Starts: Tue, 12 May 15
Cross Country - Zones Central & East
Closes: Wed, 6 May 15
Starts: Thu, 14 May 15
Cross Country - Zones Counties Manukau
Closes: Wed, 13 May 15
Starts: Tue, 19 May 15
Golf - Strokeplay Championships
Closes: Tue, 19 May 15
Starts: Mon, 25 May 15
Gymsports - Aerobic
Closes: Thu, 21 May 15
Starts: Sat, 20 Jun 15
Gymsports - Trampolining
Closes: Thu, 21 May 15
Starts: Wed, 3 Jun 15
Gymsports - Artistic / Tumbling
Closes: Thu, 21 May 15
Starts: Thu, 11 Jun 15
Cross Country - AKSS Championships
Closes: Thu, 28 May 15
Starts: Thu, 4 Jun 15
Mountain Bike - Race 2 Riverhead Forest
Closes: Wed, 10 Jun 15
Starts: Sun, 14 Jun 15
Gymsports - Rhythmic
Closes: Thu, 11 Jun 15
Starts: Sun, 21 Jun 15
Lacrosse - Girls Auckland Champs
Closes: Thu, 23 Jul 15
Starts: Fri, 14 Aug 15
Mountain Bike - Race 3 Totara Park
Closes: Wed, 12 Aug 15
Starts: Sun, 16 Aug 15
Mountain Bike - Race 4 Woodhill Forest
Closes: Wed, 26 Aug 15
Starts: Sun, 30 Aug 15
Follow us on Twitter
ASB BankSouth Auckland MotorsSport New ZealandFYFODSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAll TeamsAir Tahiti NuiDistinction FurnitureBarter CardKiwi Print
Auckland Secondary Schools Heads Association - ASB College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Unitec, Gate 4, Building 61 , Carrington Road , Mt Albert , Auckland 1246
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz