Awesome opportunity to forge sports and cultural exchange with a Tahitian School

Awesome opportunity to forge sports and cultural exchange with a Tahitian SchoolPublished: Mon, 4 Feb 2013

The team at Student Horizons is very excited to announce that they have a school football team from Tahiti touring New Zealand in May 2013. The 1st XI boys football team from this beautiful French Polynesian Island is really looking forward to testing their football (soccer) skills against competitive New Zealand school opposition as well as discovering all that New Zealand has to offer. They will be taking in the bright lights of Auckland as well as Rotorua, the 'cultural and adventure capital' of the North Island.

If you are intersted in billeting and/or playing this 1st XI U19's school football team from Tahiti in May this year please make contact with Jamie Wansey at Student Horizons for more information.

http://www.studenthorizons.co.nz/article/tahiti-school-touring-new-zealand-with-student-horizons/105938/318156/

Upcoming Events
Lacrosse Greater Auckland Boys
Closes: Thu, 25 Jun 15
Starts: Fri, 7 Aug 15
Lacrosse - Girls Auckland Champs
Closes: Thu, 23 Jul 15
Starts: Fri, 14 Aug 15
Rugby League - Auckland Girls 9's
Closes: Mon, 27 Jul 15
Starts: Thu, 6 Aug 15
Rugby League CM Senior Girls 9's
Closes: Wed, 29 Jul 15
Starts: Tue, 4 Aug 15
Rugby League North Harbour
Closes: Fri, 31 Jul 15
Starts: Wed, 19 Aug 15
Rugby League Franklin
Closes: Tue, 4 Aug 15
Starts: Wed, 12 Aug 15
Mountain Bike - Race 3 Totara Park
Closes: Wed, 12 Aug 15
Starts: Sun, 16 Aug 15
Cycling - NZ Individual Championships
Closes: Wed, 12 Aug 15
Starts: Sat, 5 Sep 15
Badminton - Individual & Doubles Champs
Closes: Thu, 13 Aug 15
Starts: Tue, 25 Aug 15
Volleyball Premier Junior
Closes: Tue, 18 Aug 15
Starts: Wed, 16 Sep 15
Mountain Bike - Race 4 Woodhill Forest
Closes: Wed, 26 Aug 15
Starts: Sun, 30 Aug 15
Volleyball Junior Zones
Closes: Wed, 26 Aug 15
Starts: Wed, 16 Sep 15
Road Race - Auckland Championships
Closes: Wed, 16 Sep 15
Starts: Tue, 22 Sep 15
ASB Young Sportsperson of the Year 2015
Closes: Wed, 23 Sep 15
Starts: Sat, 28 Nov 15
ASB National Team Champions Roll of Honour 2015
Closes: Thu, 5 Nov 15
Starts: Sat, 28 Nov 15
Sport New ZealandSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAir Tahiti NuiBarter CardKiwi Print
College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Sport Central 14 Normanby Road , PO Box 67088 , Mt Eden , Auckland
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz