NZSSSC Futsal Championships

NZSSSC Futsal ChampionshipsPublished: Mon, 4 Feb 2013

The 3rd annual NZSSSC Futsal Championships will be held in Wellington on the 21st and 22nd of March 2013 with the third and final series of the ASB Futsal National League also being played at the centre on the 23rd and 24th March the pathway from youth to senior is on display.

With the New Zealand Football College Futsal programme now operating nationwide this has become one of the premier fixtures on the national futsal calendar and continues to go from strength to strength. Get amongst it and become a part of the rapid development of this great game!”

Click on the link below to register your team:


Event Summary :
• ASB Sports Centre-Wellington
• Dates 21-22 March 2013
• $400 GST Inclusive per team- (Schools pay direct to NZF online)
• Payment deadline March 8th
• Team Members Registration deadline March 15th
• Venue ASB Sports Centre Wellington
• Grades: Junior Boys Years 9-10. Senior Boys Years 11-13. Open Girls

https://reg.sportingpulse.com/v6/regoform.cgi?aID=14633&formID=25946

Upcoming Events
Netball - Auckland (Premiers)
Closes: Fri, 1 Jan 16
Starts: Sat, 7 May 16
Rugby - Counties Manukau 1st XV (Premiers)
Closes: Fri, 1 Jan 16
Starts: Sat, 7 May 16
Rugby - North Harbour 1st XV (Premiers)
Closes: Fri, 1 Jan 16
Starts: Sat, 7 May 16
Rugby - Auckland 1st XV (Premiers)
Closes: Fri, 1 Jan 16
Starts: Sat, 7 May 16
Football Boys - Premier & Senior A Season
Closes: Fri, 1 Jan 16
Starts: Sat, 7 May 16
Hockey - North Harbour Season
Closes: Fri, 8 Apr 16
Starts: Wed, 4 May 16
Hockey - Auckland Season
Closes: Tue, 12 Apr 16
Starts: Wed, 4 May 16
Badminton - North Harbour Term 2
Closes: Tue, 12 Apr 16
Starts: Mon, 9 May 16
Badminton - Counties Manukau Season
Closes: Tue, 12 Apr 16
Starts: Wed, 4 May 16
Badminton - Waitakere
Closes: Tue, 12 Apr 16
Starts: Mon, 9 May 16
Football Boys - Counties Manukau Season
Closes: Tue, 12 Apr 16
Starts: Wed, 18 May 16
Badminton - Eastern Zone
Closes: Tue, 12 Apr 16
Starts: Mon, 9 May 16
Underwater Hockey Season
Closes: Tue, 12 Apr 16
Starts: Tue, 3 May 16
Football Girls - Premier & Senior A1
Closes: Tue, 12 Apr 16
Starts: Wed, 4 May 16
Football Boys - Auckland Season
Closes: Wed, 13 Apr 16
Starts: Sat, 14 May 16
Football Girls - All Other Grades
Closes: Wed, 13 Apr 16
Starts: Wed, 4 May 16
Badminton - Central Zone
Closes: Thu, 14 Apr 16
Starts: Mon, 9 May 16
Squash - Premier Season
Closes: Thu, 14 Apr 16
Starts: Fri, 13 May 16
Basketball - Counties Manukau Season
Closes: Fri, 15 Apr 16
Starts: Mon, 9 May 16
Basketball - Central Zone Season
Closes: Fri, 15 Apr 16
Starts: Mon, 9 May 16
Rugby League - Senior A, U85kg & U15 9-aside
Closes: Fri, 15 Apr 16
Starts: Wed, 4 May 16
Basketball - Premier Girls
Closes: Fri, 15 Apr 16
Starts: Fri, 6 May 16
Basketball - Premier Boys
Closes: Fri, 15 Apr 16
Starts: Fri, 6 May 16
Squash - Season
Closes: Fri, 15 Apr 16
Starts: Fri, 13 May 16
Rugby League - Premier Boys Season
Closes: Fri, 15 Apr 16
Starts: Wed, 4 May 16
Table Tennis Auckland A Premier Grade Term 2 & 3 Competition
Closes: Wed, 4 May 16
Starts: Fri, 13 May 16
Lacrosse - Girls Season
Closes: Wed, 4 May 16
Starts: Thu, 12 May 16
Table Tennis Auckland Term 2 Competition
Closes: Wed, 4 May 16
Starts: Thu, 12 May 16
Cycling - Team Time Trial Series
Closes: Thu, 5 May 16
Starts: Sun, 29 May 16
Netball - Counties Manukau Season
Closes: Fri, 6 May 16
Starts: Wed, 18 May 16
Cross Country - North Western Zone
Closes: Mon, 9 May 16
Starts: Tue, 17 May 16
Lawn Bowls North Harbour Anne Hartley Tournament
Closes: Mon, 9 May 16
Starts: Mon, 16 May 16
Table Tennis - North Harbour Term 2 League
Closes: Tue, 10 May 16
Starts: Fri, 13 May 16
Lawn Bowls Counties Manukau Collegiate Champs - Singles
Closes: Tue, 10 May 16
Starts: Mon, 16 May 16
Lawn Bowls Counties Manukau Pairs & Singles
Closes: Tue, 10 May 16
Starts: Mon, 16 May 16
Cross Country - Central Eastern Zone
Closes: Wed, 11 May 16
Starts: Thu, 19 May 16
Curling
Closes: Fri, 13 May 16
Starts: Thu, 19 May 16
Cross Country - Counties Manukau Zone
Closes: Mon, 16 May 16
Starts: Tue, 24 May 16
Golf - Strokeplay Championships
Closes: Tue, 17 May 16
Starts: Mon, 23 May 16
Mountain Bike - Race 1 - Riverhead Forrest
Closes: Wed, 18 May 16
Starts: Sun, 22 May 16
Cross Country - Auckland Championships
Closes: Wed, 1 Jun 16
Starts: Thu, 9 Jun 16
Mountain Bike - Race 2 Waitawa
Closes: Wed, 15 Jun 16
Starts: Sun, 19 Jun 16
Duathlon Championships
Closes: Thu, 23 Jun 16
Starts: Thu, 30 Jun 16
Lawn Bowls Auckland Interschool Pairs
Closes: Tue, 26 Jul 16
Starts: Mon, 1 Aug 16
Table Tennis Auckland Term 3 Competition
Closes: Wed, 27 Jul 16
Starts: Thu, 4 Aug 16
Mountain Bike - Race 3 Hunua Forrest
Closes: Wed, 10 Aug 16
Starts: Sun, 14 Aug 16
Sport New ZealandSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAir Tahiti NuiBarter CardKiwi Print
College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Sport Central 14 Normanby Road , PO Box 67088 , Mt Eden , Auckland
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz