NZSSSC Futsal Championships

NZSSSC Futsal ChampionshipsPublished: Mon, 4 Feb 2013

The 3rd annual NZSSSC Futsal Championships will be held in Wellington on the 21st and 22nd of March 2013 with the third and final series of the ASB Futsal National League also being played at the centre on the 23rd and 24th March the pathway from youth to senior is on display.

With the New Zealand Football College Futsal programme now operating nationwide this has become one of the premier fixtures on the national futsal calendar and continues to go from strength to strength. Get amongst it and become a part of the rapid development of this great game!”

Click on the link below to register your team:


Event Summary :
• ASB Sports Centre-Wellington
• Dates 21-22 March 2013
• $400 GST Inclusive per team- (Schools pay direct to NZF online)
• Payment deadline March 8th
• Team Members Registration deadline March 15th
• Venue ASB Sports Centre Wellington
• Grades: Junior Boys Years 9-10. Senior Boys Years 11-13. Open Girls

https://reg.sportingpulse.com/v6/regoform.cgi?aID=14633&formID=25946

ASB Bank
Upcoming Events
Water Polo Premier 2015
Closes: Wed, 19 Nov 14
Starts: Sun, 1 Feb 15
Tennis - Senior A1 (Premier) 2015
Closes: Tue, 25 Nov 14
Starts: Sat, 14 Feb 15
Volleyball - Senior North Harbour Super League 2015
Closes: Thu, 27 Nov 14
Starts: Thu, 5 Feb 15
Volleyball - Senior Zones
Closes: Thu, 27 Nov 14
Starts: Thu, 12 Feb 15
Volleyball - Premier Senior
Closes: Thu, 27 Nov 14
Starts: Fri, 13 Feb 15
Touch - Senior
Closes: Tue, 3 Feb 15
Starts: Tue, 10 Feb 15
Cricket - Boys - Senior A, Junior A
Closes: Wed, 4 Feb 15
Starts: Sat, 14 Feb 15
Water Polo - Senior B
Closes: Wed, 4 Feb 15
Starts: Fri, 13 Feb 15
Softball - Senior Zones
Closes: Mon, 9 Feb 15
Starts: Mon, 16 Feb 15
Baseball - Auckland
Closes: Tue, 10 Feb 15
Starts: Tue, 10 Feb 15
Tennis Auckland Saturday Competition
Closes: Tue, 10 Feb 15
Starts: Tue, 10 Mar 15
Golf - Premier 9 Hole
Closes: Tue, 10 Feb 15
Starts: Mon, 16 Feb 15
Cricket - Girls - Premier, Senior B
Closes: Wed, 11 Feb 15
Starts: Wed, 18 Feb 15
Softball - Senior One Day Tournament Division 1
Closes: Wed, 11 Feb 15
Starts: Tue, 17 Feb 15
Cricket - Boys - Senior B, Junior B, NHB 20:20
Closes: Thu, 12 Feb 15
Starts: Sat, 21 Feb 15
Water Polo - Junior (21 February)
Closes: Thu, 12 Feb 15
Starts: Sat, 21 Feb 15
Aquathon
Closes: Fri, 13 Feb 15
Starts: Thu, 19 Feb 15
Waka Ama - Senior Sprints
Closes: Tue, 17 Feb 15
Starts: Sat, 28 Feb 15
Swimming - North Harbour
Closes: Tue, 17 Feb 15
Starts: Tue, 24 Feb 15
Swimming - Central / East Auckland
Closes: Tue, 17 Feb 15
Starts: Thu, 26 Feb 15
Swimming - Central / West Auckland
Closes: Tue, 17 Feb 15
Starts: Mon, 23 Feb 15
Softball - Senior One Day Tournament Division 2
Closes: Thu, 19 Feb 15
Starts: Wed, 4 Mar 15
Athletics - Counties Zone
Closes: Fri, 20 Feb 15
Starts: Wed, 25 Feb 15
Athletics - Eastern Zone
Closes: Mon, 23 Feb 15
Starts: Fri, 27 Feb 15
Swimming - Counties Manukau
Closes: Wed, 25 Feb 15
Starts: Mon, 2 Mar 15
Water Polo - Junior (7 March)
Closes: Thu, 26 Feb 15
Starts: Sat, 7 Mar 15
Yachting - Fleet Racing
Closes: Fri, 27 Feb 15
Starts: Thu, 5 Mar 15
Athletics - Central Zone
Closes: Fri, 27 Feb 15
Starts: Tue, 3 Mar 15
Athletics - Eastern Zone 3000m
Closes: Mon, 2 Mar 15
Starts: Thu, 5 Mar 15
Athletics - North Harbour Zone
Closes: Mon, 2 Mar 15
Starts: Wed, 4 Mar 15
Tennis - Tennis Champ of Champions
Closes: Tue, 3 Mar 15
Starts: Mon, 9 Mar 15
Athletics - Western Zone
Closes: Thu, 5 Mar 15
Starts: Tue, 10 Mar 15
Athletics - Greater Auckland - 3000m Walk, Pole Vault, Hammer, 300m Hurdles
Closes: Fri, 6 Mar 15
Starts: Tue, 17 Mar 15
Athletics - Athlete with a Disability (AWD)
Closes: Sat, 7 Mar 15
Starts: Tue, 17 Mar 15
Athletics - North Harbour Zone 3000m
Closes: Mon, 9 Mar 15
Starts: Thu, 12 Mar 15
Athletics - Central Zone 3000m
Closes: Mon, 9 Mar 15
Starts: Thu, 12 Mar 15
Water Polo - Junior (21 March)
Closes: Thu, 12 Mar 15
Starts: Sat, 21 Mar 15
Dragonboat - Auckland Regional Championships
Closes: Thu, 12 Mar 15
Starts: Sun, 22 Mar 15
Kilikiti - Seniors
Closes: Thu, 19 Mar 15
Starts: Wed, 1 Apr 15
Swimming - AWD
Closes: Tue, 24 Mar 15
Starts: Tue, 31 Mar 15
Rugby - North Harbour 1st XV (Premiers)
Closes: Mon, 30 Mar 15
Starts: Sat, 2 May 15
Rugby - Auckland 1st XV (Premiers)
Closes: Mon, 30 Mar 15
Starts: Sat, 2 May 15
Follow us on Twitter
ASB BankSouth Auckland MotorsSport New ZealandFYFODSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAll TeamsAir Tahiti NuiDistinction FurnitureBarter CardKiwi Print
Auckland Secondary Schools Heads Association - ASB College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Unitec, Gate 4, Building 61 , Carrington Road , Mt Albert , Auckland 1246
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz