NZSSSC Futsal Championships

NZSSSC Futsal ChampionshipsPublished: Mon, 4 Feb 2013

The 3rd annual NZSSSC Futsal Championships will be held in Wellington on the 21st and 22nd of March 2013 with the third and final series of the ASB Futsal National League also being played at the centre on the 23rd and 24th March the pathway from youth to senior is on display.

With the New Zealand Football College Futsal programme now operating nationwide this has become one of the premier fixtures on the national futsal calendar and continues to go from strength to strength. Get amongst it and become a part of the rapid development of this great game!”

Click on the link below to register your team:


Event Summary :
• ASB Sports Centre-Wellington
• Dates 21-22 March 2013
• $400 GST Inclusive per team- (Schools pay direct to NZF online)
• Payment deadline March 8th
• Team Members Registration deadline March 15th
• Venue ASB Sports Centre Wellington
• Grades: Junior Boys Years 9-10. Senior Boys Years 11-13. Open Girls

https://reg.sportingpulse.com/v6/regoform.cgi?aID=14633&formID=25946

Upcoming Events
Volleyball - Premier Senior
Closes: Mon, 30 Nov 15
Starts: Fri, 12 Feb 16
Water Polo - Premier Season
Closes: Tue, 1 Dec 15
Starts: Fri, 12 Feb 16
Volleyball - Senior Zones
Closes: Tue, 1 Dec 15
Starts: Thu, 11 Feb 16
Tennis Premier A1/ Snr A2 & A3
Closes: Tue, 1 Dec 15
Starts: Sat, 20 Feb 16
Water Polo - Senior B Season
Closes: Wed, 3 Feb 16
Starts: Fri, 12 Feb 16
Touch - Senior Season
Closes: Wed, 3 Feb 16
Starts: Tue, 9 Feb 16
Softball - Senior Season
Closes: Fri, 5 Feb 16
Starts: Mon, 15 Feb 16
Cricket Girls (Premier)
Closes: Fri, 5 Feb 16
Starts: Wed, 10 Feb 16
Cricket Girls
Closes: Fri, 5 Feb 16
Starts: Wed, 10 Feb 16
Ultimate Frisbee - Outdoor League Central Eastern Zone
Closes: Fri, 5 Feb 16
Starts: Tue, 16 Feb 16
Ultimate Frisbee - Outdoor League North Western Zone
Closes: Fri, 5 Feb 16
Starts: Wed, 17 Feb 16
Cricket Boys
Closes: Tue, 9 Feb 16
Starts: Sat, 13 Feb 16
Golf Premier 9 Hole
Closes: Tue, 9 Feb 16
Starts: Mon, 15 Feb 16
Tennis Saturday
Closes: Tue, 9 Feb 16
Starts: Tue, 9 Feb 16
Tennis - Monday Season
Closes: Tue, 9 Feb 16
Starts: Mon, 22 Feb 16
Water Polo - Junior ODT 1
Closes: Wed, 10 Feb 16
Starts: Sat, 20 Feb 16
Softball - Senior Division 1 ODT
Closes: Thu, 11 Feb 16
Starts: Thu, 18 Feb 16
Orienteering - Southern & Franklin Zones
Closes: Thu, 11 Feb 16
Starts: Mon, 15 Feb 16
Orienteering - Eastern Zone
Closes: Fri, 12 Feb 16
Starts: Tue, 16 Feb 16
Swimming - Central Western Zone
Closes: Wed, 17 Feb 16
Starts: Thu, 25 Feb 16
Swimming - North Harbour Zone
Closes: Wed, 17 Feb 16
Starts: Tue, 23 Feb 16
Table Tennis Auckland Pre-Season
Closes: Wed, 17 Feb 16
Starts: Fri, 26 Feb 16
Tag Football Central, North & Western Zones Senior Tournament
Closes: Wed, 17 Feb 16
Starts: Mon, 22 Feb 16
Tennis - Counties Manukau Tournament
Closes: Thu, 18 Feb 16
Starts: Thu, 25 Feb 16
Tag Football South & Eastern Zones Senior Tournament
Closes: Thu, 18 Feb 16
Starts: Wed, 24 Feb 16
Orienteering - Western Zone
Closes: Fri, 19 Feb 16
Starts: Tue, 23 Feb 16
Equestrian Horse Trials
Closes: Fri, 19 Feb 16
Starts: Mon, 29 Feb 16
Orienteering - Central Zone
Closes: Mon, 22 Feb 16
Starts: Wed, 24 Feb 16
Orienteering - Northern Zone
Closes: Tue, 23 Feb 16
Starts: Thu, 25 Feb 16
Triathlon Championships
Closes: Wed, 24 Feb 16
Starts: Sun, 28 Feb 16
Volleyball - Senior Champs
Closes: Wed, 24 Feb 16
Starts: Thu, 10 Mar 16
Water Polo - Junior ODT 2
Closes: Wed, 24 Feb 16
Starts: Sat, 5 Mar 16
Swimming - Counties Manukau Zone
Closes: Thu, 25 Feb 16
Starts: Tue, 1 Mar 16
Swimming - Central Eastern Zone
Closes: Thu, 25 Feb 16
Starts: Thu, 3 Mar 16
Yachting - Fleet Racing
Closes: Thu, 25 Feb 16
Starts: Thu, 3 Mar 16
Athletics - North Harbour Zone
Closes: Thu, 25 Feb 16
Starts: Wed, 2 Mar 16
Tennis National Secondary Schools Qualifying Tournament
Closes: Tue, 1 Mar 16
Starts: Wed, 9 Mar 16
Softball - Senior Division 2 ODT
Closes: Tue, 1 Mar 16
Starts: Tue, 8 Mar 16
Athletics - Counties Manukau Zone
Closes: Wed, 2 Mar 16
Starts: Mon, 7 Mar 16
Athletics - Central Western Zone
Closes: Thu, 3 Mar 16
Starts: Wed, 9 Mar 16
Tennis - Champion of Champions
Closes: Tue, 8 Mar 16
Starts: Mon, 14 Mar 16
Dragon Boating Championships
Closes: Tue, 8 Mar 16
Starts: Sun, 13 Mar 16
Athletics - Central Eastern Zone
Closes: Wed, 9 Mar 16
Starts: Thu, 17 Mar 16
Athletics - Athletes with a Disability (AWD)
Closes: Wed, 16 Mar 16
Starts: Wed, 23 Mar 16
Athletics - 3000m Walk/300m Hurdles/Steeplechase/Pole Vault/Hammer
Closes: Wed, 16 Mar 16
Starts: Wed, 23 Mar 16
Sport New ZealandSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAir Tahiti NuiBarter CardKiwi Print
College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Sport Central 14 Normanby Road , PO Box 67088 , Mt Eden , Auckland
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz