NZSSSC Futsal Championships

NZSSSC Futsal ChampionshipsPublished: Mon, 4 Feb 2013

The 3rd annual NZSSSC Futsal Championships will be held in Wellington on the 21st and 22nd of March 2013 with the third and final series of the ASB Futsal National League also being played at the centre on the 23rd and 24th March the pathway from youth to senior is on display.

With the New Zealand Football College Futsal programme now operating nationwide this has become one of the premier fixtures on the national futsal calendar and continues to go from strength to strength. Get amongst it and become a part of the rapid development of this great game!”

Click on the link below to register your team:


Event Summary :
• ASB Sports Centre-Wellington
• Dates 21-22 March 2013
• $400 GST Inclusive per team- (Schools pay direct to NZF online)
• Payment deadline March 8th
• Team Members Registration deadline March 15th
• Venue ASB Sports Centre Wellington
• Grades: Junior Boys Years 9-10. Senior Boys Years 11-13. Open Girls

https://reg.sportingpulse.com/v6/regoform.cgi?aID=14633&formID=25946

ASB Bank
Upcoming Events
Rugby - Counties Manukau 1st XV (Premiers)
Closes: Mon, 30 Mar 15
Starts: Sat, 23 May 15
Rugby League - U85kg, U15 9 aside Auckland
Closes: Thu, 2 Apr 15
Starts: Wed, 13 May 15
Lacrosse - AKSS Girls
Closes: Wed, 22 Apr 15
Starts: Thu, 14 May 15
Cycling - Team Time Trial Series
Closes: Thu, 23 Apr 15
Starts: Sun, 17 May 15
Football CM Boys - Counties Manukau
Closes: Thu, 30 Apr 15
Starts: Wed, 13 May 15
Mountain Bike - Race 1 - Whitford Forrest
Closes: Wed, 6 May 15
Starts: Sun, 10 May 15
Cross Country - Zones West & North Harbour
Closes: Thu, 7 May 15
Starts: Tue, 12 May 15
Cross Country - Zones Central & East
Closes: Thu, 7 May 15
Starts: Thu, 14 May 15
Cross Country - Zones Counties Manukau
Closes: Wed, 13 May 15
Starts: Tue, 19 May 15
Golf - Strokeplay Championships
Closes: Tue, 19 May 15
Starts: Mon, 25 May 15
Gymsports - Aerobic
Closes: Thu, 21 May 15
Starts: Sat, 20 Jun 15
Gymsports - Artistic / Tumbling
Closes: Thu, 21 May 15
Starts: Thu, 11 Jun 15
Gymsports - Trampolining
Closes: Thu, 21 May 15
Starts: Wed, 3 Jun 15
Cross Country - AKSS Championships
Closes: Thu, 28 May 15
Starts: Thu, 4 Jun 15
Mountain Bike - Race 2 Riverhead Forest
Closes: Wed, 10 Jun 15
Starts: Sun, 14 Jun 15
Gymsports - Rhythmic
Closes: Thu, 11 Jun 15
Starts: Sun, 21 Jun 15
Lacrosse - Girls Auckland Champs
Closes: Thu, 23 Jul 15
Starts: Fri, 14 Aug 15
Mountain Bike - Race 3 Totara Park
Closes: Wed, 12 Aug 15
Starts: Sun, 16 Aug 15
Mountain Bike - Race 4 Woodhill Forest
Closes: Wed, 26 Aug 15
Starts: Sun, 30 Aug 15
Follow us on Twitter
ASB BankSouth Auckland MotorsSport New ZealandFYFODSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAll TeamsAir Tahiti NuiDistinction FurnitureBarter CardKiwi Print
Auckland Secondary Schools Heads Association - ASB College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Unitec, Gate 4, Building 61 , Carrington Road , Mt Albert , Auckland 1246
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz