Auckland Hockey School Partnership Programme

Auckland Hockey School Partnership ProgrammePublished: Wed, 30 Jan 2013

Auckland Hockey is focusing on developing effective working relationships with secondary schools to ensure that Hockey is enjoyed by as many students as possible, and ensure that there is a clear pathway for students to achieve higher honours.

each partnership will be tailored to suit the needs of your individual school so whether you want to start your first hockey team or help your students become better athletes we would like to work with you to achieve your objectives. By working with Secondary schools Auckland Hockey is looking to achieve integration of Hockey pathways in a seamless manner.

Please see the attachment for more information.

Attachments



Upcoming Events
Cycling - Team Time Trial Series
Closes: Thu, 5 May 16
Starts: Sun, 29 May 16
Cross Country - Auckland Championships
Closes: Wed, 1 Jun 16
Starts: Thu, 9 Jun 16
Snowsports - Auckland School Champs 2016
Closes: Tue, 7 Jun 16
Starts: Mon, 13 Jun 16
Gymsports - Artistic / Tumbling
Closes: Mon, 13 Jun 16
Starts: Wed, 22 Jun 16
Gymsports - Rhythmic
Closes: Mon, 13 Jun 16
Starts: Wed, 22 Jun 16
Gymsports - Aerobic
Closes: Mon, 13 Jun 16
Starts: Sat, 18 Jun 16
Gymsports - Trampolining
Closes: Mon, 13 Jun 16
Starts: Wed, 22 Jun 16
Lawn Bowls Auckland Pairs & Singles Championships
Closes: Tue, 14 Jun 16
Starts: Mon, 20 Jun 16
Lawn Bowls Auckland Collegiate Champs - Pairs
Closes: Tue, 14 Jun 16
Starts: Mon, 20 Jun 16
Mountain Bike - Race 2 Waitawa
Closes: Wed, 15 Jun 16
Starts: Sun, 19 Jun 16
Lawn Bowls North Harbour Champs Pairs & Singles
Closes: Mon, 20 Jun 16
Starts: Mon, 27 Jun 16
Duathlon Championships
Closes: Thu, 23 Jun 16
Starts: Thu, 30 Jun 16
Futsal North Harbour
Closes: Fri, 22 Jul 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Futsal West (Trust Stadium Hub)
Closes: Fri, 22 Jul 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Futsal Auckland
Closes: Fri, 22 Jul 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Lawn Bowls Auckland Interschool Pairs
Closes: Tue, 26 Jul 16
Starts: Mon, 1 Aug 16
Table Tennis Auckland Term 3 Competition
Closes: Wed, 27 Jul 16
Starts: Thu, 4 Aug 16
Mountain Bike - Race 3 Hunua Forrest
Closes: Wed, 10 Aug 16
Starts: Sun, 14 Aug 16
Sport New ZealandSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAir Tahiti NuiBarter CardKiwi Print
College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Sport Central 14 Normanby Road , PO Box 67088 , Mt Eden , Auckland
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz