Auckland Hockey School Partnership Programme

Auckland Hockey School Partnership ProgrammePublished: Wed, 30 Jan 2013

Auckland Hockey is focusing on developing effective working relationships with secondary schools to ensure that Hockey is enjoyed by as many students as possible, and ensure that there is a clear pathway for students to achieve higher honours.

each partnership will be tailored to suit the needs of your individual school so whether you want to start your first hockey team or help your students become better athletes we would like to work with you to achieve your objectives. By working with Secondary schools Auckland Hockey is looking to achieve integration of Hockey pathways in a seamless manner.

Please see the attachment for more information.

Attachments



ASB Bank
Upcoming Events
Football - AKSS Boys (Premiers)
Closes: Tue, 24 Feb 15
Starts: Sat, 2 May 15
Rugby League Boys Premier - Expression of Interest
Closes: Thu, 19 Mar 15
Starts: Wed, 6 May 15
Hockey - Auckland
Closes: Tue, 24 Mar 15
Starts: Mon, 4 May 15
Basketball - Girls (Premier)
Closes: Fri, 27 Mar 15
Starts: Fri, 1 May 15
Rugby - North Harbour 1st XV (Premiers)
Closes: Mon, 30 Mar 15
Starts: Sat, 2 May 15
Rugby - Auckland 1st XV (Premiers)
Closes: Mon, 30 Mar 15
Starts: Sat, 2 May 15
Basketball - Boys (Premier)
Closes: Mon, 30 Mar 15
Starts: Fri, 1 May 15
Football CM Boys - Premier
Closes: Tue, 31 Mar 15
Starts: Wed, 29 Apr 15
Football Girls - Premier
Closes: Wed, 1 Apr 15
Starts: Wed, 22 Apr 15
Squash - AKSS Season
Closes: Wed, 1 Apr 15
Starts: Fri, 24 Apr 15
Squash - AKSS Premier Season
Closes: Wed, 1 Apr 15
Starts: Fri, 24 Apr 15
Football - AKSS Boys
Closes: Thu, 2 Apr 15
Starts: Sat, 2 May 15
Basketball - Central
Closes: Thu, 2 Apr 15
Starts: Tue, 5 May 15
Rugby League - U85kg, U15 9 aside Auckland
Closes: Thu, 2 Apr 15
Starts: Wed, 13 May 15
Basketball - Counties Manukau
Closes: Thu, 2 Apr 15
Starts: Tue, 5 May 15
Lacrosse - AKSS Girls
Closes: Wed, 22 Apr 15
Starts: Thu, 14 May 15
Football Girls - Greater Auckland
Closes: Wed, 22 Apr 15
Starts: Wed, 6 May 15
Cycling - Team Time Trial Series
Closes: Thu, 23 Apr 15
Starts: Sun, 17 May 15
Duathlon
Closes: Wed, 29 Apr 15
Starts: Wed, 6 May 15
Football CM Boys - Counties Manukau
Closes: Thu, 30 Apr 15
Starts: Wed, 13 May 15
Gymsports - Trampolining
Closes: Wed, 6 May 15
Starts: Wed, 3 Jun 15
Gymsports - Artistic / Tumbling
Closes: Thu, 21 May 15
Starts: Thu, 11 Jun 15
Gymsports - Rhythmic
Closes: Thu, 11 Jun 15
Starts: Sun, 21 Jun 15
Lacrosse - Girls Auckland Champs
Closes: Thu, 23 Jul 15
Starts: Fri, 14 Aug 15
Follow us on Twitter
ASB BankSouth Auckland MotorsSport New ZealandFYFODSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAll TeamsAir Tahiti NuiDistinction FurnitureBarter CardKiwi Print
Auckland Secondary Schools Heads Association - ASB College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Unitec, Gate 4, Building 61 , Carrington Road , Mt Albert , Auckland 1246
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz