College Sport Office Closed - Friday 25 January

College Sport Office Closed - Friday 25 JanuaryPublished: Thu, 24 Jan 2013

The College Sport office will be closed on Friday 25th January due to the Sports Coordinator Meeting.

We look forward to seeing you there.

ASB Bank
Upcoming Events
Lacrosse - AKSS Boys
Closes: Tue, 17 Jun 14
Starts: Fri, 8 Aug 14
Lacrosse - Girls Auckland Champs
Closes: Thu, 3 Jul 14
Starts: Fri, 8 Aug 14
Girls Rugby League - Auckland
Closes: Thu, 24 Jul 14
Starts: Wed, 6 Aug 14
Rugby League North Harbour
Closes: Thu, 31 Jul 14
Starts: Wed, 13 Aug 14
Badminton - Individual & Doubles Champs
Closes: Tue, 12 Aug 14
Starts: Tue, 19 Aug 14
Mountain Bike - Race 4 Whitford Forest
Closes: Wed, 13 Aug 14
Starts: Sun, 17 Aug 14
Cycling - NZ Individual Championships
Closes: Fri, 15 Aug 14
Starts: Sat, 6 Sep 14
Mountain Bike - Race 5 Woodhill Forest
Closes: Wed, 27 Aug 14
Starts: Sun, 31 Aug 14
Waterpolo - Junior
Closes: Thu, 11 Sep 14
Starts: Fri, 17 Oct 14
ASB National Team Champions Roll of Honour 2014
Closes: Wed, 17 Sep 14
Starts: Thu, 20 Nov 14
ASB Young Sportsperson of the Year 2014
Closes: Wed, 17 Sep 14
Starts: Thu, 20 Nov 14
Road Race - AKSS Championships
Closes: Wed, 17 Sep 14
Starts: Tue, 23 Sep 14
Water Polo - NI Junior Championships
Closes: Wed, 24 Sep 14
Starts: Thu, 27 Nov 14
Touch - Junior
Closes: Fri, 26 Sep 14
Starts: Tue, 21 Oct 14
Kilikiti - Juniors
Closes: Tue, 11 Nov 14
Starts: Wed, 19 Nov 14
Follow us on Twitter
ASB BankSouth Auckland MotorsSport New ZealandFYFODSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAll TeamsAir Tahiti NuiDistinction FurnitureBarter CardKiwi Print
Auckland Secondary Schools Heads Association - ASB College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Unitec, Gate 4, Building 61 , Carrington Road , Mt Albert , Auckland 1246
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz