College Sport Office Closed - Friday 25 January

College Sport Office Closed - Friday 25 JanuaryPublished: Thu, 24 Jan 2013

The College Sport office will be closed on Friday 25th January due to the Sports Coordinator Meeting.

We look forward to seeing you there.

Upcoming Events
Lawn Bowls North Harbour Champs Pairs & Singles
Closes: Mon, 20 Jun 16
Starts: Mon, 27 Jun 16
Duathlon Championships
Closes: Fri, 24 Jun 16
Starts: Thu, 30 Jun 16
Badminton - North Harbour Term 3
Closes: Tue, 28 Jun 16
Starts: Tue, 26 Jul 16
Lacrosse Boys Greater Auckland Season
Closes: Thu, 30 Jun 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Badminton - Eastern Zone Term 3
Closes: Tue, 5 Jul 16
Starts: Mon, 8 Aug 16
Badminton - Central Zone Term 3
Closes: Tue, 5 Jul 16
Starts: Mon, 8 Aug 16
Futsal North Harbour
Closes: Fri, 22 Jul 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Futsal West (Trust Stadium Hub)
Closes: Fri, 22 Jul 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Futsal Auckland
Closes: Fri, 22 Jul 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Lawn Bowls Auckland Interschool Pairs
Closes: Tue, 26 Jul 16
Starts: Mon, 1 Aug 16
Table Tennis Auckland Term 3 Competition
Closes: Wed, 27 Jul 16
Starts: Thu, 4 Aug 16
Table Tennis - North Harbour Term 3 League
Closes: Mon, 1 Aug 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Mountain Bike - Race 3 Hunua Forrest
Closes: Wed, 10 Aug 16
Starts: Sun, 14 Aug 16
Sport New ZealandSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAir Tahiti NuiBarter CardKiwi Print
College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Sport Central 14 Normanby Road , PO Box 67088 , Mt Eden , Auckland
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz