Sports Advisory Group Pilot Extended

Sports Advisory Group Pilot ExtendedPublished: Wed, 23 Jan 2013

The 2012 SAGS Pilot instituted in 6 sports was reviewed by the Chief Executive of College Sport, Manoj Daji, in August 2012, after being introduced in term four 2011. The purpose of the review was to make a recommendation to the ASSHA Board as to whether the pilot should be continued beyond 2012.

Please see the attachment for more information.

Attachments



Upcoming Events
Duathlon Championships
Closes: Fri, 24 Jun 16
Starts: Thu, 30 Jun 16
Badminton - North Harbour Term 3
Closes: Tue, 28 Jun 16
Starts: Tue, 26 Jul 16
Lacrosse - Boys Season
Closes: Thu, 30 Jun 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Badminton - Eastern Zone Term 3
Closes: Tue, 5 Jul 16
Starts: Mon, 8 Aug 16
Badminton - Central Zone Term 3
Closes: Tue, 5 Jul 16
Starts: Mon, 8 Aug 16
Futsal - North Harbour Season
Closes: Fri, 22 Jul 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Futsal - Auckland Season
Closes: Fri, 22 Jul 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Futsal - Western Season (Trust Stadium Hub)
Closes: Fri, 22 Jul 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Lawn Bowls Auckland Interschool Pairs
Closes: Tue, 26 Jul 16
Starts: Mon, 1 Aug 16
Swimming - Individual Championship
Closes: Tue, 26 Jul 16
Starts: Sun, 31 Jul 16
Table Tennis - Auckland Term 3 Competition
Closes: Wed, 27 Jul 16
Starts: Thu, 4 Aug 16
Rugby League Auckland Girls 9's
Closes: Thu, 28 Jul 16
Starts: Thu, 4 Aug 16
Table Tennis - North Harbour Term 3 League
Closes: Mon, 1 Aug 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Mountain Bike - Race 3 Hunua Forrest
Closes: Wed, 10 Aug 16
Starts: Sun, 14 Aug 16
Sport New ZealandSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAir Tahiti NuiBarter CardKiwi Print
College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Sport Central 14 Normanby Road , PO Box 67088 , Mt Eden , Auckland
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz