Sportscid 2013

Sportscid 2013Published: Wed, 23 Jan 2013

The 2013 Sportscid Programme is now on the NZSSSC website. It is critical that you use the 2013 version as it has been updated to include the additional sports as well as some other amendments.

http://www.nzsssc.org.nz/

ASB Bank
Upcoming Events
CRL - 2014 Premier Rugby League expression of interest
Closes: Wed, 20 Nov 13
Starts: Wed, 7 May 14
CRL Premier Boys Rugby League - Auckland
Closes: Thu, 13 Mar 14
Starts: Wed, 7 May 14
Basketball - Girls (Premier)
Closes: Fri, 21 Mar 14
Starts: Fri, 9 May 14
Basketball - Boys (Premier)
Closes: Fri, 21 Mar 14
Starts: Fri, 9 May 14
Football AKSS Boys (Premiers)
Closes: Fri, 28 Mar 14
Starts: Sat, 10 May 14
Rugby League - Auckland U85 and U15
Closes: Tue, 1 Apr 14
Starts: Wed, 14 May 14
Hockey - Auckland
Closes: Thu, 3 Apr 14
Starts: Mon, 12 May 14
Squash - Premier
Closes: Thu, 10 Apr 14
Starts: Fri, 9 May 14
Football Girls - Premier
Closes: Fri, 11 Apr 14
Starts: Wed, 7 May 14
Squash - Auckland
Closes: Sun, 13 Apr 14
Starts: Mon, 12 May 14
Lacrosse - AKSS Girls
Closes: Mon, 14 Apr 14
Starts: Thu, 15 May 14
Football Girls - Greater Auckland
Closes: Wed, 16 Apr 14
Starts: Wed, 21 May 14
Basketball - Counties Manukau
Closes: Wed, 16 Apr 14
Starts: Mon, 12 May 14
Cycling - Team Time Trial Series
Closes: Thu, 17 Apr 14
Starts: Sun, 18 May 14
Underwater Hockey
Closes: Thu, 17 Apr 14
Starts: Tue, 6 May 14
Netball - Counties/Manukau
Closes: Thu, 17 Apr 14
Starts: Wed, 14 May 14
Basketball - Central
Closes: Thu, 17 Apr 14
Starts: Mon, 12 May 14
Football - Auckland Boys
Closes: Thu, 17 Apr 14
Starts: Sat, 10 May 14
Gymsports - Trampolining
Closes: Wed, 7 May 14
Starts: Wed, 4 Jun 14
Football CM Boys - Premier
Closes: Thu, 8 May 14
Starts: Wed, 21 May 14
Triathlon - Duathlon
Closes: Thu, 8 May 14
Starts: Thu, 15 May 14
Cross Country - Zones Central/Eastern
Closes: Wed, 14 May 14
Starts: Thu, 22 May 14
Cross Country - Zones West/North Harbour
Closes: Wed, 14 May 14
Starts: Tue, 20 May 14
Football CM Boys - Counties Manukau
Closes: Thu, 15 May 14
Starts: Wed, 28 May 14
Gymsports - Artistic / Tumbling
Closes: Tue, 20 May 14
Starts: Thu, 12 Jun 14
Cross Country - Zones Counties Manukau
Closes: Wed, 21 May 14
Starts: Tue, 27 May 14
Gymsports - Aerobic
Closes: Thu, 22 May 14
Starts: Sat, 21 Jun 14
Mountain Bike - Race 2 Riverhead Forest
Closes: Wed, 28 May 14
Starts: Sun, 1 Jun 14
Cross Country - Regional Championships
Closes: Wed, 28 May 14
Starts: Thu, 5 Jun 14
Mountain Bike - Race 3 Totara Park
Closes: Wed, 11 Jun 14
Starts: Sun, 15 Jun 14
Gymsports - Rhythmic
Closes: Thu, 12 Jun 14
Starts: Sun, 22 Jun 14
Mountain Bike - Race 4 Whitford Forest
Closes: Wed, 13 Aug 14
Starts: Sun, 17 Aug 14
Mountain Bike - Race 5 Woodhill Forest
Closes: Wed, 27 Aug 14
Starts: Sun, 31 Aug 14
Follow us on Twitter
ASB BankSouth Auckland MotorsSport New ZealandFYFODSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAll TeamsAir Tahiti NuiDistinction FurnitureBarter CardKiwi Print
Auckland Secondary Schools Heads Association - ASB College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Unitec, Gate 4, Building 61 , Carrington Road , Mt Albert , Auckland 1246
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz