Sportscid 2013

Sportscid 2013Published: Wed, 23 Jan 2013

The 2013 Sportscid Programme is now on the NZSSSC website. It is critical that you use the 2013 version as it has been updated to include the additional sports as well as some other amendments.

http://www.nzsssc.org.nz/

Upcoming Events
Netball - Auckland (Premiers)
Closes: Fri, 1 Jan 16
Starts: Sat, 7 May 16
Rugby - Counties Manukau 1st XV (Premiers)
Closes: Fri, 1 Jan 16
Starts: Sat, 7 May 16
Rugby - North Harbour 1st XV (Premiers)
Closes: Fri, 1 Jan 16
Starts: Sat, 7 May 16
Rugby - Auckland 1st XV (Premiers)
Closes: Fri, 1 Jan 16
Starts: Sat, 7 May 16
Football Boys - Premier & Senior A Season
Closes: Fri, 1 Jan 16
Starts: Sat, 7 May 16
Badminton - Waitakere
Closes: Tue, 12 Apr 16
Starts: Mon, 9 May 16
Badminton - North Harbour Term 2
Closes: Tue, 12 Apr 16
Starts: Mon, 9 May 16
Badminton - Eastern Zone
Closes: Tue, 12 Apr 16
Starts: Mon, 9 May 16
Football Boys - Counties Manukau Season
Closes: Tue, 12 Apr 16
Starts: Wed, 18 May 16
Football Boys - Auckland Season
Closes: Wed, 13 Apr 16
Starts: Sat, 14 May 16
Badminton - Central Zone
Closes: Thu, 14 Apr 16
Starts: Mon, 9 May 16
Football Girls - All Other Grades
Closes: Thu, 14 Apr 16
Starts: Wed, 18 May 16
Squash - Premier Season
Closes: Thu, 14 Apr 16
Starts: Fri, 13 May 16
Basketball - Central Zone Season
Closes: Fri, 15 Apr 16
Starts: Mon, 9 May 16
Basketball - Counties Manukau Season
Closes: Fri, 15 Apr 16
Starts: Mon, 9 May 16
Basketball - Premier Girls
Closes: Fri, 15 Apr 16
Starts: Fri, 6 May 16
Basketball - Premier Boys
Closes: Fri, 15 Apr 16
Starts: Fri, 6 May 16
Squash - Season
Closes: Fri, 15 Apr 16
Starts: Fri, 13 May 16
Lacrosse - Girls Season
Closes: Wed, 4 May 16
Starts: Thu, 12 May 16
Table Tennis Auckland A Premier Grade Term 2 & 3 Competition
Closes: Wed, 4 May 16
Starts: Fri, 13 May 16
Table Tennis Auckland Term 2 Competition
Closes: Wed, 4 May 16
Starts: Thu, 12 May 16
Cycling - Team Time Trial Series
Closes: Thu, 5 May 16
Starts: Sun, 29 May 16
Netball - Counties Manukau Season
Closes: Fri, 6 May 16
Starts: Wed, 18 May 16
Lawn Bowls North Harbour Anne Hartley Tournament
Closes: Mon, 9 May 16
Starts: Mon, 16 May 16
Cross Country - North Western Zone
Closes: Mon, 9 May 16
Starts: Tue, 17 May 16
Table Tennis - North Harbour Term 2 League
Closes: Tue, 10 May 16
Starts: Fri, 13 May 16
Lawn Bowls Counties Manukau Collegiate Champs - Singles
Closes: Tue, 10 May 16
Starts: Mon, 16 May 16
Lawn Bowls Counties Manukau Pairs & Singles
Closes: Tue, 10 May 16
Starts: Mon, 16 May 16
Cross Country - Central Eastern Zone
Closes: Wed, 11 May 16
Starts: Thu, 19 May 16
Curling
Closes: Fri, 13 May 16
Starts: Thu, 19 May 16
Cross Country - Counties Manukau Zone
Closes: Mon, 16 May 16
Starts: Tue, 24 May 16
Golf - Strokeplay Championships
Closes: Tue, 17 May 16
Starts: Mon, 23 May 16
Mountain Bike - Race 1 - Riverhead Forrest
Closes: Wed, 18 May 16
Starts: Sun, 22 May 16
Cross Country - Auckland Championships
Closes: Wed, 1 Jun 16
Starts: Thu, 9 Jun 16
Mountain Bike - Race 2 Waitawa
Closes: Wed, 15 Jun 16
Starts: Sun, 19 Jun 16
Duathlon Championships
Closes: Thu, 23 Jun 16
Starts: Thu, 30 Jun 16
Lawn Bowls Auckland Interschool Pairs
Closes: Tue, 26 Jul 16
Starts: Mon, 1 Aug 16
Table Tennis Auckland Term 3 Competition
Closes: Wed, 27 Jul 16
Starts: Thu, 4 Aug 16
Mountain Bike - Race 3 Hunua Forrest
Closes: Wed, 10 Aug 16
Starts: Sun, 14 Aug 16
Sport New ZealandSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAir Tahiti NuiBarter CardKiwi Print
College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Sport Central 14 Normanby Road , PO Box 67088 , Mt Eden , Auckland
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz