Sportscid 2013

Sportscid 2013Published: Wed, 23 Jan 2013

The 2013 Sportscid Programme is now on the NZSSSC website. It is critical that you use the 2013 version as it has been updated to include the additional sports as well as some other amendments.

http://www.nzsssc.org.nz/

ASB Bank
Upcoming Events
ASB Young Sportsperson of the Year 2014
Closes: Thu, 18 Sep 14
Starts: Thu, 20 Nov 14
Water Polo - NI Junior Championships
Closes: Fri, 26 Sep 14
Starts: Thu, 27 Nov 14
Softball - Junior Greater Auckland
Closes: Wed, 15 Oct 14
Starts: Mon, 3 Nov 14
Tennis - North Harbour
Closes: Wed, 15 Oct 14
Starts: Mon, 3 Nov 14
Athletics North Harbour Dual Meet
Closes: Mon, 20 Oct 14
Starts: Fri, 31 Oct 14
Baseball - Auckland
Closes: Mon, 20 Oct 14
Starts: Wed, 29 Oct 14
Waka Ama - Junior Regatta
Closes: Wed, 29 Oct 14
Starts: Sat, 8 Nov 14
Volleyball - Junior Champs
Closes: Wed, 29 Oct 14
Starts: Thu, 13 Nov 14
Golf - North Harbour / Auckland Golf College Ambrose Fun Day
Closes: Tue, 11 Nov 14
Starts: Tue, 25 Nov 14
Kilikiti - Juniors
Closes: Tue, 11 Nov 14
Starts: Wed, 19 Nov 14
ASB National Team Champions Roll of Honour 2014
Closes: Fri, 14 Nov 14
Starts: Thu, 20 Nov 14
Water Polo Premier 2015
Closes: Wed, 19 Nov 14
Starts: Sun, 1 Feb 15
Softball - Junior One Day Tournament
Closes: Tue, 25 Nov 14
Starts: Thu, 4 Dec 14
Follow us on Twitter
ASB BankSouth Auckland MotorsSport New ZealandFYFODSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAll TeamsAir Tahiti NuiDistinction FurnitureBarter CardKiwi Print
Auckland Secondary Schools Heads Association - ASB College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Unitec, Gate 4, Building 61 , Carrington Road , Mt Albert , Auckland 1246
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz