Sportscid 2013

Sportscid 2013Published: Wed, 23 Jan 2013

The 2013 Sportscid Programme is now on the NZSSSC website. It is critical that you use the 2013 version as it has been updated to include the additional sports as well as some other amendments.

http://www.nzsssc.org.nz/

Upcoming Events
Cycling - NZ Individual Championships
Closes: Wed, 12 Aug 15
Starts: Sat, 5 Sep 15
Volleyball - Junior Premier
Closes: Wed, 26 Aug 15
Starts: Fri, 18 Sep 15
Volleyball - Junior Zones
Closes: Mon, 31 Aug 15
Starts: Wed, 16 Sep 15
Ki O Rahi - Auckland Tournament
Closes: Wed, 9 Sep 15
Starts: Tue, 15 Sep 15
Cricket Boys - Senior B, Junior B - Term 4
Closes: Mon, 14 Sep 15
Starts: Sat, 17 Oct 15
Cricket Girls - Premier, Senior B - Term 4
Closes: Mon, 14 Sep 15
Starts: Wed, 14 Oct 15
Tennis - Term 4
Closes: Wed, 16 Sep 15
Starts: Sat, 17 Oct 15
Road Race - Auckland Champs
Closes: Wed, 16 Sep 15
Starts: Tue, 22 Sep 15
Water Polo - Junior Season
Closes: Thu, 17 Sep 15
Starts: Fri, 16 Oct 15
ASB Young Sportsperson of the Year 2015
Closes: Wed, 23 Sep 15
Starts: Sat, 28 Nov 15
Touch - Junior Season
Closes: Fri, 25 Sep 15
Starts: Tue, 20 Oct 15
ASB National Team Champions Roll of Honour 2015
Closes: Thu, 5 Nov 15
Starts: Sat, 28 Nov 15
Sport New ZealandSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAir Tahiti NuiBarter CardKiwi Print
College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Sport Central 14 Normanby Road , PO Box 67088 , Mt Eden , Auckland
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz