2013 SI SPORT CO-ORDINATORS / DIRECTOR CONFERENCE

2013 SI SPORT CO-ORDINATORS / DIRECTOR CONFERENCEPublished: Tue, 27 Nov 2012

Following on from the successful North Island School Sports Conference held in Rotorua in June 2012, NZSSSC and SportNZ are pleased to announce that in 2013 a similar conference will be held in the South Island. The NI conference saw 250 sports co-ordinators, directors of sport and other delegates enjoy a selection of over 40 workshops and keynote speakers and we are pleased to announce that the 2013 School Sport Conference will be held in Dunedin.

The NI conference saw a number of South Island school sport personnel attend and Northerners will be equally welcome in Dunedin.

The exact dates will be advised in early 2013 but at this stage, make sure your school is budgeting for you to attend the premier school sport professional learning opportunity in 2013 .

We are grateful to SportNZ for their support in keeping the costs to schools to a minimum. A $50 registration fee will be charged towards the costs of the conference. Delegates will be responsible for their own accommodation and breakfast costs. A range of hotel options are being negotiated to fit your tastes and your budget

Upcoming Events
Badminton - North Harbour Term 3
Closes: Wed, 29 Jun 16
Starts: Tue, 26 Jul 16
Lacrosse - Boys Season
Closes: Thu, 30 Jun 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Badminton - Central Zone Term 3
Closes: Tue, 5 Jul 16
Starts: Mon, 8 Aug 16
Badminton - Eastern Zone Term 3
Closes: Tue, 5 Jul 16
Starts: Mon, 8 Aug 16
Lawn Bowls Auckland Interschool Pairs
Closes: Tue, 26 Jul 16
Starts: Mon, 1 Aug 16
Swimming - Individual Championship
Closes: Tue, 26 Jul 16
Starts: Sun, 31 Jul 16
Table Tennis - Auckland Term 3 Competition
Closes: Wed, 27 Jul 16
Starts: Thu, 4 Aug 16
Rugby League Auckland Girls 9's
Closes: Thu, 28 Jul 16
Starts: Thu, 4 Aug 16
Futsal - North Harbour Season
Closes: Fri, 29 Jul 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Futsal - Auckland Season
Closes: Fri, 29 Jul 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Futsal - Western Season (Trust Stadium Hub)
Closes: Fri, 29 Jul 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Table Tennis - North Harbour Term 3 League
Closes: Mon, 1 Aug 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Lacrosse - Girls Auckland Champs
Closes: Thu, 4 Aug 16
Starts: Sun, 14 Aug 16
Badminton - Individual & Doubles Champs
Closes: Tue, 9 Aug 16
Starts: Tue, 16 Aug 16
Mountain Bike - Race 3 Hunua Forrest
Closes: Wed, 10 Aug 16
Starts: Sun, 14 Aug 16
Lawn Bowls North Harbour Champs Pairs & Singles
Closes: Wed, 10 Aug 16
Starts: Mon, 15 Aug 16
Ki O Rahi
Closes: Wed, 7 Sep 16
Starts: Tue, 13 Sep 16
Road Race - Championships
Closes: Wed, 14 Sep 16
Starts: Tue, 20 Sep 16
Young Sportsperson of the Year Nominations 2016
Closes: Tue, 20 Sep 16
Starts: Sat, 26 Nov 16
Sport New ZealandSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAir Tahiti NuiBarter CardKiwi Print
College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Sport Central 14 Normanby Road , PO Box 67088 , Mt Eden , Auckland
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz