2013 SI SPORT CO-ORDINATORS / DIRECTOR CONFERENCE

2013 SI SPORT CO-ORDINATORS / DIRECTOR CONFERENCEPublished: Tue, 27 Nov 2012

Following on from the successful North Island School Sports Conference held in Rotorua in June 2012, NZSSSC and SportNZ are pleased to announce that in 2013 a similar conference will be held in the South Island. The NI conference saw 250 sports co-ordinators, directors of sport and other delegates enjoy a selection of over 40 workshops and keynote speakers and we are pleased to announce that the 2013 School Sport Conference will be held in Dunedin.

The NI conference saw a number of South Island school sport personnel attend and Northerners will be equally welcome in Dunedin.

The exact dates will be advised in early 2013 but at this stage, make sure your school is budgeting for you to attend the premier school sport professional learning opportunity in 2013 .

We are grateful to SportNZ for their support in keeping the costs to schools to a minimum. A $50 registration fee will be charged towards the costs of the conference. Delegates will be responsible for their own accommodation and breakfast costs. A range of hotel options are being negotiated to fit your tastes and your budget

ASB Bank
Upcoming Events
Water Polo - NI Senior Championships
Closes: Fri, 20 Feb 15
Starts: Thu, 26 Mar 15
Volleyball - Senior Champs
Closes: Fri, 20 Feb 15
Starts: Thu, 12 Mar 15
Water Polo - Junior (7 March)
Closes: Thu, 26 Feb 15
Starts: Sat, 7 Mar 15
Underwater Hockey
Closes: Fri, 27 Feb 15
Starts: Tue, 10 Mar 15
Yachting - Fleet Racing
Closes: Fri, 27 Feb 15
Starts: Thu, 5 Mar 15
Athletics - Eastern Zone 3000m
Closes: Mon, 2 Mar 15
Starts: Thu, 5 Mar 15
Triathlon - Champs
Closes: Tue, 3 Mar 15
Starts: Mon, 9 Mar 15
Rugby League Boys Premier - Expression of Interest
Closes: Tue, 3 Mar 15
Starts: Wed, 6 May 15
Tennis - Tennis Champ of Champions
Closes: Thu, 5 Mar 15
Starts: Mon, 9 Mar 15
Athletics - Western Zone
Closes: Thu, 5 Mar 15
Starts: Tue, 10 Mar 15
Mountain Bike - NZSS Championships
Closes: Fri, 6 Mar 15
Starts: Sat, 14 Mar 15
Athletics - Greater Auckland - 3000m Walk, Pole Vault, Hammer, 300m Hurdles
Closes: Fri, 6 Mar 15
Starts: Tue, 17 Mar 15
Athletics - Athlete with a Disability (AWD)
Closes: Sat, 7 Mar 15
Starts: Tue, 17 Mar 15
Athletics - North Harbour Zone 3000m
Closes: Mon, 9 Mar 15
Starts: Thu, 12 Mar 15
Athletics - Central Zone 3000m
Closes: Mon, 9 Mar 15
Starts: Thu, 12 Mar 15
Water Polo - Junior (21 March)
Closes: Thu, 12 Mar 15
Starts: Sat, 21 Mar 15
Dragonboat - Auckland Regional Championships
Closes: Thu, 12 Mar 15
Starts: Sun, 22 Mar 15
Kilikiti - Seniors
Closes: Thu, 19 Mar 15
Starts: Wed, 1 Apr 15
Swimming - AWD
Closes: Tue, 24 Mar 15
Starts: Tue, 31 Mar 15
Rugby - North Harbour 1st XV (Premiers)
Closes: Mon, 30 Mar 15
Starts: Sat, 2 May 15
Rugby - Auckland 1st XV (Premiers)
Closes: Mon, 30 Mar 15
Starts: Sat, 2 May 15
Duathlon
Closes: Wed, 29 Apr 15
Starts: Wed, 6 May 15
Follow us on Twitter
ASB BankSouth Auckland MotorsSport New ZealandFYFODSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAll TeamsAir Tahiti NuiDistinction FurnitureBarter CardKiwi Print
Auckland Secondary Schools Heads Association - ASB College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Unitec, Gate 4, Building 61 , Carrington Road , Mt Albert , Auckland 1246
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz