2013 SI SPORT CO-ORDINATORS / DIRECTOR CONFERENCE

2013 SI SPORT CO-ORDINATORS / DIRECTOR CONFERENCEPublished: Tue, 27 Nov 2012

Following on from the successful North Island School Sports Conference held in Rotorua in June 2012, NZSSSC and SportNZ are pleased to announce that in 2013 a similar conference will be held in the South Island. The NI conference saw 250 sports co-ordinators, directors of sport and other delegates enjoy a selection of over 40 workshops and keynote speakers and we are pleased to announce that the 2013 School Sport Conference will be held in Dunedin.

The NI conference saw a number of South Island school sport personnel attend and Northerners will be equally welcome in Dunedin.

The exact dates will be advised in early 2013 but at this stage, make sure your school is budgeting for you to attend the premier school sport professional learning opportunity in 2013 .

We are grateful to SportNZ for their support in keeping the costs to schools to a minimum. A $50 registration fee will be charged towards the costs of the conference. Delegates will be responsible for their own accommodation and breakfast costs. A range of hotel options are being negotiated to fit your tastes and your budget

Upcoming Events
Gymsports - Trampolining
Closes: Thu, 21 May 15
Starts: Wed, 3 Jun 15
Gymsports - Artistic / Tumbling
Closes: Thu, 21 May 15
Starts: Thu, 11 Jun 15
Gymsports - Aerobic
Closes: Thu, 28 May 15
Starts: Sat, 20 Jun 15
Cross Country - AKSS Championships
Closes: Thu, 28 May 15
Starts: Thu, 4 Jun 15
Snowsports - Auckland School Champs
Closes: Wed, 3 Jun 15
Starts: Thu, 11 Jun 15
Squash - AKSS Team Champs
Closes: Thu, 4 Jun 15
Starts: Tue, 16 Jun 15
Mountain Bike - Race 2 Riverhead Forest
Closes: Wed, 10 Jun 15
Starts: Sun, 14 Jun 15
Gymsports - Rhythmic
Closes: Thu, 11 Jun 15
Starts: Sun, 21 Jun 15
Lacrosse - Girls Auckland Champs
Closes: Thu, 23 Jul 15
Starts: Fri, 14 Aug 15
Mountain Bike - Race 3 Totara Park
Closes: Wed, 12 Aug 15
Starts: Sun, 16 Aug 15
Mountain Bike - Race 4 Woodhill Forest
Closes: Wed, 26 Aug 15
Starts: Sun, 30 Aug 15
Follow us on Twitter
South Auckland MotorsSport New ZealandFYFODSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAll TeamsAir Tahiti NuiDistinction FurnitureBarter CardKiwi Print
Auckland Secondary Schools Heads Association - ASB College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Unitec, Gate 4, Building 61 , Carrington Road , Mt Albert , Auckland 1246
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz