Sportime May Specials - Basketball & Volleyball Equipment

Sportime May Specials - Basketball & Volleyball EquipmentPublished: Thu, 6 May 2010

Volleyball Specials - to be the best, get the best, at the best $$.
Basketball Specials - Already great prices made cheaper. Available until the end of May 2010.

Check out the specials attached and fax orders to Niki or Blair on 0800 620 265 or email sales@bartelsports.co.nz.
www.sportime.co.nz

Attachments



ASB Bank
Upcoming Events
Water Polo - NI Junior Championships
Closes: Fri, 26 Sep 14
Starts: Thu, 27 Nov 14
Water Polo Premier 2015
Closes: Wed, 19 Nov 14
Starts: Sun, 1 Feb 15
Tennis - Senior A1 (Premier) 2015
Closes: Tue, 25 Nov 14
Starts: Sat, 14 Feb 15
Softball - Junior One Day Tournament
Closes: Tue, 25 Nov 14
Starts: Thu, 4 Dec 14
Volleyball - Senior North Harbour Super League 2015
Closes: Thu, 27 Nov 14
Starts: Thu, 5 Feb 15
Volleyball - Premier Senior
Closes: Thu, 27 Nov 14
Starts: Thu, 5 Feb 15
Volleyball - Senior Zones
Closes: Thu, 27 Nov 14
Starts: Thu, 12 Feb 15
Follow us on Twitter
ASB BankSouth Auckland MotorsSport New ZealandFYFODSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAll TeamsAir Tahiti NuiDistinction FurnitureBarter CardKiwi Print
Auckland Secondary Schools Heads Association - ASB College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Unitec, Gate 4, Building 61 , Carrington Road , Mt Albert , Auckland 1246
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz