Sportime May Specials - Basketball & Volleyball Equipment

Sportime May Specials - Basketball & Volleyball EquipmentPublished: Thu, 6 May 2010

Volleyball Specials - to be the best, get the best, at the best $$.
Basketball Specials - Already great prices made cheaper. Available until the end of May 2010.

Check out the specials attached and fax orders to Niki or Blair on 0800 620 265 or email sales@bartelsports.co.nz.
www.sportime.co.nz

Attachments



Upcoming Events
Cycling - NZ Individual Championships
Closes: Wed, 12 Aug 15
Starts: Sat, 5 Sep 15
Volleyball Premier Junior
Closes: Wed, 26 Aug 15
Starts: Fri, 18 Sep 15
Volleyball Junior Zones
Closes: Mon, 31 Aug 15
Starts: Wed, 16 Sep 15
Ki O Rahi Auckland
Closes: Wed, 9 Sep 15
Starts: Wed, 9 Sep 15
Cricket Boys - Senior B, Junior B - Term 4
Closes: Mon, 14 Sep 15
Starts: Sat, 17 Oct 15
Cricket Girls - Premier, Senior B - Term 4
Closes: Mon, 14 Sep 15
Starts: Wed, 14 Oct 15
Tennis - Term 4
Closes: Wed, 16 Sep 15
Starts: Sat, 17 Oct 15
Road Race - Auckland Championships
Closes: Wed, 16 Sep 15
Starts: Tue, 22 Sep 15
Water Polo - Junior Season
Closes: Thu, 17 Sep 15
Starts: Fri, 16 Oct 15
ASB Young Sportsperson of the Year 2015
Closes: Wed, 23 Sep 15
Starts: Sat, 28 Nov 15
Touch Junior
Closes: Fri, 25 Sep 15
Starts: Tue, 20 Oct 15
ASB National Team Champions Roll of Honour 2015
Closes: Thu, 5 Nov 15
Starts: Sat, 28 Nov 15
Sport New ZealandSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAir Tahiti NuiBarter CardKiwi Print
College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Sport Central 14 Normanby Road , PO Box 67088 , Mt Eden , Auckland
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz