Headlines

Volleyball AKSS Junior Championships 29th Jan - The AKSS Junior Volleyball Championships will now be held Thursday 12th November - Saturday 14th November 2015.
Equestrian AKSS Horse Trials Event 29th Jan - The date for this event is Monday 2nd March 2015.
Sports Coordinators Meeting 2015 28th Jan - Sports Coordinators Meeting 2015 - Thursday 29 January - Unitec Campus.
Auckland Secondary Schools Tennis AGM 2015 27th Jan - Auckland Secondary Schools Tennis Notice of AGM 2015
College Sport Office 19th Dec 2014 - The College Sport office is closed from 1.00pm Friday 19th December until 8.30am Monday 19th January.
NZ Herald: Coach collects double doubles in leading junior and senior sides to title wins 10th Dec 2014 - MAGS are Auckland and national junior schools softball champions. By Campbell Burnes
NZ Herald: Fouche hits Year 13 at full speed 10th Dec 2014 - Champion St Kent’s cyclist wants to maintain his pace in the seniors next year. James Fouche wants to represent his country and ride in the Tour de France. Picture / Dean Purcell By Campbell Burnes
Sports Co-ordinators Meeting 2015 3rd Dec 2014 - The Annual Sports Co-ordinators Meeting will be held Thursday 29th January 2015
AKSS Kilikiti Senior Tournament Date Change 2015 3rd Dec 2014 - The AKSS Kilikiti Senior Tournament will now be held Wednesday 1st April 2015.
NZ Herald: Multi-talented Rainger takes team to the top 3rd Dec 2014 - Batting, field or bowling ... Grammar captain does them all well. Ben Rainger's form with the bat helped Auckland Grammar to First XI cricket glory. Picture / Greg Bowker By Campbell Burnes
AKSS Aquathon Date Change 2015 1st Dec 2014 - The 2015 Aquathon will now be held Thursday 19th February
NZ Herald: Trampolinist & pole vaulter scoop top honours as school athletes' wide talent recognised 26th Nov 2014 - Winners Dylan Schmidt and Eliza McCartney. Photo / Richard Spranger. By Campbell Burnes
NZ Herald: Rugby: Kelston eyeing five in a row at Condors Sevens 26th Nov 2014 - Kelston Boys High XV Photograph by Richard Robinson. By Campbell Burnes
NZ Herald: Chasing the 10s mark, and an education. 26th Nov 2014 - Macleans College's Austen Heuvel will defend his 100m national schools title next week in Wanganui. Picture / Jason Oxenham By Campbell Burnes
ASB Young Sportsperson of the Year Awards 2014 21st Nov 2014 - Congratulations to all the nominees and finalists last night at the ASB YSPOTY Awards.
NZ Herald: Young runner strides out on fast track to success 19th Nov 2014 - Audrey Gregan will take up a running scholarship in the United States next year. By Campbell Burnes
NZ Herald: Twin talents will help Mt Albert shooter to go far 19th Nov 2014 - Maia Wilson wants to contribute both in netball and basketball. Maia Wilson has proven a dominant force as goal shoot in schools netball. Picture / Chris Gorman. By Campbell Burnes
Softball - Cancelled due to weather 17th Nov 2014 - Due to the weather, all boys softball has been cancelled today.
NZSS Track & Field & Road Race Champs 2014 17th Nov 2014 - The NZSS Track & Field & Road Race Champs event is fast approaching!
Sport Manager Vacancy at College Sport 14th Nov 2014 - College Sport is seeking a new Sport Manager for 2015. This is an exciting opportunity to facilitate interschool sport between our 107 member schools in the greater Auckland region.
ASB Bank
Upcoming Events
Tennis - Senior A1 (Premier) 2015
Closes: Tue, 25 Nov 14
Starts: Sat, 14 Feb 15
Volleyball - Senior North Harbour Super League 2015
Closes: Thu, 27 Nov 14
Starts: Thu, 5 Feb 15
Volleyball - Premier Senior
Closes: Thu, 27 Nov 14
Starts: Fri, 13 Feb 15
Volleyball - Senior Zones
Closes: Thu, 27 Nov 14
Starts: Thu, 12 Feb 15
Touch - Senior
Closes: Tue, 3 Feb 15
Starts: Tue, 10 Feb 15
Cricket - Boys - Senior A, Junior A
Closes: Wed, 4 Feb 15
Starts: Sat, 14 Feb 15
Water Polo - Senior B
Closes: Wed, 4 Feb 15
Starts: Fri, 13 Feb 15
Softball - Senior Zones
Closes: Mon, 9 Feb 15
Starts: Mon, 16 Feb 15
Baseball - Auckland
Closes: Tue, 10 Feb 15
Starts: Tue, 10 Feb 15
Tennis Auckland Saturday Competition
Closes: Tue, 10 Feb 15
Starts: Tue, 10 Mar 15
Golf - Premier 9 Hole
Closes: Tue, 10 Feb 15
Starts: Mon, 16 Feb 15
Cricket - Girls - Premier, Senior B
Closes: Wed, 11 Feb 15
Starts: Wed, 18 Feb 15
Softball - Senior One Day Tournament Division 1
Closes: Wed, 11 Feb 15
Starts: Tue, 17 Feb 15
Cricket - Boys - Senior B, Junior B, NHB 20:20
Closes: Thu, 12 Feb 15
Starts: Sat, 21 Feb 15
Water Polo - Junior (21 February)
Closes: Thu, 12 Feb 15
Starts: Sat, 21 Feb 15
Aquathon
Closes: Fri, 13 Feb 15
Starts: Thu, 19 Feb 15
Swimming - North Harbour
Closes: Tue, 17 Feb 15
Starts: Tue, 24 Feb 15
Waka Ama - Senior Sprints
Closes: Tue, 17 Feb 15
Starts: Sat, 28 Feb 15
Swimming - Central / West Auckland
Closes: Tue, 17 Feb 15
Starts: Mon, 23 Feb 15
Swimming - Central / East Auckland
Closes: Tue, 17 Feb 15
Starts: Thu, 26 Feb 15
Softball - Senior One Day Tournament Division 2
Closes: Thu, 19 Feb 15
Starts: Wed, 4 Mar 15
Athletics - Counties Zone
Closes: Fri, 20 Feb 15
Starts: Wed, 25 Feb 15
Athletics - Eastern Zone
Closes: Mon, 23 Feb 15
Starts: Fri, 27 Feb 15
Swimming - Counties Manukau
Closes: Wed, 25 Feb 15
Starts: Mon, 2 Mar 15
Water Polo - Junior (7 March)
Closes: Thu, 26 Feb 15
Starts: Sat, 7 Mar 15
Yachting - Fleet Racing
Closes: Fri, 27 Feb 15
Starts: Thu, 5 Mar 15
Athletics - Central Zone
Closes: Fri, 27 Feb 15
Starts: Tue, 3 Mar 15
Athletics - Eastern Zone 3000m
Closes: Mon, 2 Mar 15
Starts: Thu, 5 Mar 15
Athletics - North Harbour Zone
Closes: Mon, 2 Mar 15
Starts: Wed, 4 Mar 15
Tennis - Tennis Champ of Champions
Closes: Tue, 3 Mar 15
Starts: Mon, 9 Mar 15
Athletics - Western Zone
Closes: Thu, 5 Mar 15
Starts: Tue, 10 Mar 15
Athletics - Greater Auckland - 3000m Walk, Pole Vault, Hammer, 300m Hurdles
Closes: Fri, 6 Mar 15
Starts: Tue, 17 Mar 15
Athletics - Athlete with a Disability (AWD)
Closes: Sat, 7 Mar 15
Starts: Tue, 17 Mar 15
Athletics - North Harbour Zone 3000m
Closes: Mon, 9 Mar 15
Starts: Thu, 12 Mar 15
Athletics - Central Zone 3000m
Closes: Mon, 9 Mar 15
Starts: Thu, 12 Mar 15
Water Polo - Junior (21 March)
Closes: Thu, 12 Mar 15
Starts: Sat, 21 Mar 15
Dragonboat - Auckland Regional Championships
Closes: Thu, 12 Mar 15
Starts: Sun, 22 Mar 15
Kilikiti - Seniors
Closes: Thu, 19 Mar 15
Starts: Wed, 1 Apr 15
Swimming - AWD
Closes: Tue, 24 Mar 15
Starts: Tue, 31 Mar 15
Rugby - North Harbour 1st XV (Premiers)
Closes: Mon, 30 Mar 15
Starts: Sat, 2 May 15
Rugby - Auckland 1st XV (Premiers)
Closes: Mon, 30 Mar 15
Starts: Sat, 2 May 15
Follow us on Twitter
ASB BankSouth Auckland MotorsSport New ZealandFYFODSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAll TeamsAir Tahiti NuiDistinction FurnitureBarter CardKiwi Print
Auckland Secondary Schools Heads Association - ASB College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Unitec, Gate 4, Building 61 , Carrington Road , Mt Albert , Auckland 1246
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz