Dragonboating - Dragon Boating

Sports > Dragonboating > Dragon Boating

Organiser

College Sport
Sport Manager: Collette Amai
Sport Administrator: Carly O'Donnell
Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz

Contact

Convenor
Chris Stone
Mob: 021 797 421
Email: aucklanddragonboats@gmail.com
Website: www.aucklanddragonboats.co.nz


Dates & Venues

Auckland Training: Sunday 1 February - 21 March  Westhaven Marina & Lake Pupuke
Times: 4pm, 5pm
Auckland Championships: Sunday 22 March Killarney Park, Lake Pupuke, Takapuna
Entries close: 12 March
NZSS Championships: Saturday 28 - 29 March Killarney Park, Lake Pupuke, Takapuna

Draws

Results

Attachments

Links

http://www.aucklanddragonboats.co.nz/ /> http://www.nzdba.co.nz/ /> http://www.sportsground.co.nz/aucklanddragonboats/28973/6 - ADBA Rules of Training
http://www.sportsground.co.nz/aucklanddragonboats/47566/ - Schools Training Booking Form 2014-2015
Upcoming Events
Lacrosse Greater Auckland Boys
Closes: Thu, 25 Jun 15
Starts: Fri, 7 Aug 15
Lacrosse - Girls Auckland Champs
Closes: Thu, 23 Jul 15
Starts: Fri, 14 Aug 15
Rugby League - Auckland Girls 9's
Closes: Mon, 27 Jul 15
Starts: Thu, 6 Aug 15
Rugby League CM Senior Girls 9's
Closes: Wed, 29 Jul 15
Starts: Tue, 4 Aug 15
Rugby League North Harbour
Closes: Fri, 31 Jul 15
Starts: Wed, 19 Aug 15
Rugby League Franklin
Closes: Tue, 4 Aug 15
Starts: Wed, 12 Aug 15
Mountain Bike - Race 3 Totara Park
Closes: Wed, 12 Aug 15
Starts: Sun, 16 Aug 15
Cycling - NZ Individual Championships
Closes: Wed, 12 Aug 15
Starts: Sat, 5 Sep 15
Badminton - Individual & Doubles Champs
Closes: Thu, 13 Aug 15
Starts: Tue, 25 Aug 15
Volleyball Premier Junior
Closes: Tue, 18 Aug 15
Starts: Wed, 16 Sep 15
Mountain Bike - Race 4 Woodhill Forest
Closes: Wed, 26 Aug 15
Starts: Sun, 30 Aug 15
Volleyball Junior Zones
Closes: Wed, 26 Aug 15
Starts: Wed, 16 Sep 15
Road Race - Auckland Championships
Closes: Wed, 16 Sep 15
Starts: Tue, 22 Sep 15
ASB Young Sportsperson of the Year 2015
Closes: Wed, 23 Sep 15
Starts: Sat, 28 Nov 15
ASB National Team Champions Roll of Honour 2015
Closes: Thu, 5 Nov 15
Starts: Sat, 28 Nov 15
Sport New ZealandSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAir Tahiti NuiBarter CardKiwi Print
College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Sport Central 14 Normanby Road , PO Box 67088 , Mt Eden , Auckland
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz