Netball - Tournaments

Sports > Netball > Tournaments

Organiser

Contact



Dates & Venues

 

Auckland Netball Pre-Season Tournament: Sunday 26 April Auckland Netball Centre, St Johns
Entries close: 21 April
North Harbour Secondary Schools Senior Tournament: Tuesday 19 May AMI Netball Centre, Northcote
Entries close: 24 April
North Harbour Secondary Schools Junior Tournament: Tuesday 12 May AMI Netball Centre, Northcote
Entries close: 24 April
AKSS Combined Points Tournament: Wednesday 5 August Auckland Netball Centre, St Johns
Entries close: 28 July
Upper North Island Tournament: Monday 31 August - 4 September Minogue Park, Hamilton
NZSS Championships: Tuesday 6 - 9 October Ashburton Events Centre, Asburton
Upcoming Events
Cycling - NZ Individual Championships
Closes: Wed, 12 Aug 15
Starts: Sat, 5 Sep 15
Volleyball Premier Junior
Closes: Wed, 26 Aug 15
Starts: Fri, 18 Sep 15
Volleyball Junior Zones
Closes: Mon, 31 Aug 15
Starts: Wed, 16 Sep 15
Ki O Rahi Auckland
Closes: Wed, 9 Sep 15
Starts: Wed, 9 Sep 15
Cricket Boys - Senior B, Junior B - Term 4
Closes: Mon, 14 Sep 15
Starts: Sat, 17 Oct 15
Cricket Girls - Premier, Senior B - Term 4
Closes: Mon, 14 Sep 15
Starts: Wed, 14 Oct 15
Tennis - Term 4
Closes: Wed, 16 Sep 15
Starts: Sat, 17 Oct 15
Road Race - Auckland Championships
Closes: Wed, 16 Sep 15
Starts: Tue, 22 Sep 15
Water Polo - Junior Season
Closes: Thu, 17 Sep 15
Starts: Fri, 16 Oct 15
ASB Young Sportsperson of the Year 2015
Closes: Wed, 23 Sep 15
Starts: Sat, 28 Nov 15
Touch Junior
Closes: Fri, 25 Sep 15
Starts: Tue, 20 Oct 15
ASB National Team Champions Roll of Honour 2015
Closes: Thu, 5 Nov 15
Starts: Sat, 28 Nov 15
Sport New ZealandSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAir Tahiti NuiBarter CardKiwi Print
College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Sport Central 14 Normanby Road , PO Box 67088 , Mt Eden , Auckland
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz