Netball - Tournaments

Sports > Netball > Tournaments

Organiser

Contact



Dates & Venues

 

Auckland Netball Pre-Season Tournament: Sunday 26 April Auckland Netball Centre, St Johns
Entries close: 21 April
North Harbour Secondary Schools Senior Tournament: Tuesday 19 May AMI Netball Centre, Northcote
Entries close: 24 April
North Harbour Secondary Schools Junior Tournament: Tuesday 12 May AMI Netball Centre, Northcote
Entries close: 24 April
AKSS Combined Points Tournament: Wednesday 5 August Auckland Netball Centre, St Johns
Entries close: 28 July
Upper North Island Tournament: Monday 31 August - 4 September Minogue Park, Hamilton
NZSS Championships: Tuesday 6 - 9 October Ashburton Events Centre, Asburton
ASB Bank
Upcoming Events
Rugby League Boys Premier
Closes: Thu, 19 Mar 15
Starts: Wed, 6 May 15
Hockey - Auckland
Closes: Tue, 24 Mar 15
Starts: Wed, 6 May 15
Rugby - Counties Manukau 1st XV (Premiers)
Closes: Mon, 30 Mar 15
Starts: Sat, 23 May 15
Basketball - Central
Closes: Thu, 2 Apr 15
Starts: Tue, 5 May 15
Basketball - Counties Manukau
Closes: Thu, 2 Apr 15
Starts: Tue, 5 May 15
Rugby League - U85kg, U15 9 aside Auckland
Closes: Thu, 2 Apr 15
Starts: Wed, 13 May 15
Football Girls - Greater Auckland
Closes: Wed, 15 Apr 15
Starts: Wed, 6 May 15
Lacrosse - AKSS Girls
Closes: Wed, 22 Apr 15
Starts: Thu, 14 May 15
Cycling - Team Time Trial Series
Closes: Thu, 23 Apr 15
Starts: Sun, 17 May 15
Duathlon
Closes: Wed, 29 Apr 15
Starts: Wed, 6 May 15
Football CM Boys - Counties Manukau
Closes: Thu, 30 Apr 15
Starts: Wed, 13 May 15
Underwater Hockey
Closes: Mon, 4 May 15
Starts: Tue, 5 May 15
Mountain Bike - Race 1 - Whitford Forrest
Closes: Wed, 6 May 15
Starts: Sun, 10 May 15
Cross Country - Zones Central & East
Closes: Wed, 6 May 15
Starts: Thu, 14 May 15
Cross Country - Zones West & North Harbour
Closes: Wed, 6 May 15
Starts: Tue, 12 May 15
Cross Country - Zones Counties Manukau
Closes: Wed, 13 May 15
Starts: Tue, 19 May 15
Golf - Strokeplay Championships
Closes: Tue, 19 May 15
Starts: Mon, 25 May 15
Gymsports - Artistic / Tumbling
Closes: Thu, 21 May 15
Starts: Thu, 11 Jun 15
Gymsports - Aerobic
Closes: Thu, 21 May 15
Starts: Sat, 20 Jun 15
Gymsports - Trampolining
Closes: Thu, 21 May 15
Starts: Wed, 3 Jun 15
Cross Country - AKSS Championships
Closes: Thu, 28 May 15
Starts: Thu, 4 Jun 15
Mountain Bike - Race 2 Riverhead Forest
Closes: Wed, 10 Jun 15
Starts: Sun, 14 Jun 15
Gymsports - Rhythmic
Closes: Thu, 11 Jun 15
Starts: Sun, 21 Jun 15
Lacrosse - Girls Auckland Champs
Closes: Thu, 23 Jul 15
Starts: Fri, 14 Aug 15
Mountain Bike - Race 3 Totara Park
Closes: Wed, 12 Aug 15
Starts: Sun, 16 Aug 15
Mountain Bike - Race 4 Woodhill Forest
Closes: Wed, 26 Aug 15
Starts: Sun, 30 Aug 15
Follow us on Twitter
ASB BankSouth Auckland MotorsSport New ZealandFYFODSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAll TeamsAir Tahiti NuiDistinction FurnitureBarter CardKiwi Print
Auckland Secondary Schools Heads Association - ASB College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Unitec, Gate 4, Building 61 , Carrington Road , Mt Albert , Auckland 1246
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz