Netball - NISS & NZSS

Sports > Netball > NISS & NZSS

Organiser

Contact



Dates & Venues

Competition Dates Venue
NISS Upper Tournament Monday 29 August - 2 September Papakura Netball Centre, Papakura
NZSS Championships Tuesday 4 October - 7 October Hutt Valley
Upcoming Events
Touch - Premiers Expression of Interest
Closes: Wed, 24 Aug 16
Starts: Sun, 1 Jan 17
Water Polo - Senior Qualifying Tournament
Closes: Thu, 17 Nov 16
Starts: Fri, 10 Feb 17
Cricket Boys Premier, 1A, Senior A & Colts 2017
Closes: Thu, 1 Dec 16
Starts: Sat, 4 Feb 17
Volleyball Senior Premier
Closes: Thu, 1 Dec 16
Starts: Fri, 10 Feb 17
Cricket Girls Premier 2017
Closes: Thu, 1 Dec 16
Starts: Wed, 15 Feb 17
Cricket Boys 1B 2017
Closes: Thu, 1 Dec 16
Starts: Sat, 4 Feb 17
Touch - Greater Auckland (Premier) 2017
Closes: Thu, 1 Dec 16
Starts: Mon, 13 Feb 17
Volleyball Senior Zones
Closes: Mon, 5 Dec 16
Starts: Wed, 8 Feb 17
Cricket Girls Grades 2017
Closes: Tue, 7 Feb 17
Starts: Wed, 15 Feb 17
Cricket Boys Grades 2017
Closes: Tue, 7 Feb 17
Starts: Sat, 11 Feb 17
Water Polo - Senior B Season
Closes: Thu, 9 Feb 17
Starts: Fri, 24 Feb 17
Cricket Blitz Girls 2017
Closes: Tue, 14 Feb 17
Starts: Mon, 20 Feb 17
Cricket Blitz Boys 2017
Closes: Tue, 14 Feb 17
Starts: Mon, 20 Feb 17
Sport New ZealandSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAir Tahiti NuiBarter CardKiwi Print
College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Sport Central 14 Normanby Road , PO Box 67088 , Mt Eden , Auckland
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz