Netball - Tournaments

Sports > Netball > Tournaments

Organiser

Contact



Dates & Venues

 

Auckland Netball Pre-Season Tournament: Sunday 13 April Auckland Netball Centre, Morrin Rd
Entries Close: 3 April
NH Secondary Schools Senior Tournament: Tuesday 13 May AMI Netball North Harbour
Entries Close: 14 April  
NH Secondary Schools Junior Tournament: Tuesday 20 May AMI Netball North Harbour
Entries Close: 14 April  
AKSS Combined Points Tournament: Wednesday 6 August Auckland Netball Centre, Morrin Rd
Entries Close: 29 July
Upper North Island Tournament: Monday 1 - 5 September Netball Waitakere, Auckland
NZSS Championships: Tuesday 7 - 10 October Arena Manawatu, Palmerston North
ASB Bank
Upcoming Events
Cycling - NZ Individual Championships
Closes: Mon, 25 Aug 14
Starts: Sat, 6 Sep 14
Volleyball - Junior Zones
Closes: Wed, 27 Aug 14
Starts: Wed, 17 Sep 14
Volleyball - Junior North Harbour Super League
Closes: Wed, 27 Aug 14
Starts: Mon, 15 Sep 14
Mountain Bike - Race 5 Woodhill Forest
Closes: Wed, 27 Aug 14
Starts: Sun, 31 Aug 14
Volleyball - Premier Junior
Closes: Wed, 27 Aug 14
Starts: Fri, 19 Sep 14
Waterpolo - Junior
Closes: Thu, 11 Sep 14
Starts: Fri, 17 Oct 14
ASB Young Sportsperson of the Year 2014
Closes: Wed, 17 Sep 14
Starts: Thu, 20 Nov 14
ASB National Team Champions Roll of Honour 2014
Closes: Wed, 17 Sep 14
Starts: Thu, 20 Nov 14
Cricket - Boys
Closes: Wed, 17 Sep 14
Starts: Wed, 15 Oct 14
Cricket - Girls
Closes: Wed, 17 Sep 14
Starts: Wed, 15 Oct 14
Road Race - AKSS Championships
Closes: Wed, 17 Sep 14
Starts: Wed, 24 Sep 14
Tennis - Auckland Term 4
Closes: Thu, 18 Sep 14
Starts: Sat, 18 Oct 14
Water Polo - NI Junior Championships
Closes: Wed, 24 Sep 14
Starts: Thu, 27 Nov 14
Touch - Junior
Closes: Fri, 26 Sep 14
Starts: Tue, 21 Oct 14
Tennis - North Harbour
Closes: Wed, 15 Oct 14
Starts: Mon, 3 Nov 14
Volleyball - Junior Champs
Closes: Tue, 4 Nov 14
Starts: Thu, 13 Nov 14
Golf - North Harbour / Auckland Golf College Ambrose Fun Day
Closes: Tue, 11 Nov 14
Starts: Tue, 25 Nov 14
Kilikiti - Juniors
Closes: Tue, 11 Nov 14
Starts: Wed, 19 Nov 14
Softball - Junior One Day Tournament
Closes: Tue, 25 Nov 14
Starts: Thu, 4 Dec 14
Follow us on Twitter
ASB BankSouth Auckland MotorsSport New ZealandFYFODSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAll TeamsAir Tahiti NuiDistinction FurnitureBarter CardKiwi Print
Auckland Secondary Schools Heads Association - ASB College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Unitec, Gate 4, Building 61 , Carrington Road , Mt Albert , Auckland 1246
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz