Platinum Sponsors

ASB Bank

ASB Bank

creating futures
Website: http://www.asbbank.co.nz

Gold Sponsors

South Auckland Motors

South Auckland Motors


Website: http://www.southaucklandmotors.co.nz
Sport New Zealand

Sport New Zealand

Sport New Zealand
Website: http://www.sportnz.org.nz

Silver Sponsors

Sports Distributors

Sports Distributors


Website: http://www.sportsdistributors.co.nz
Puma

Puma


Website: http://www.puma.com
Fuji Xerox

Fuji Xerox


Website: http://www.fujixerox.co.nz

Bronze Sponsors

Student Horizons

Student Horizons

The Education Travel Company
Website: http://www.studenthorizons.co.nz
Air Tahiti Nui

Air Tahiti Nui

Click below to save 15% on flights to USA/France & Tahiti
Website: http://www.airtahitinui.co.nz/asbsports/
Distinction Furniture

Distinction Furniture

Education furniture specialists
Website: http://www.distinction.net.nz
Barter Card

Barter Card

We mean business 0508 BARTER
Website: http://www.bartercard.co.nz
Kiwi Print

Kiwi Print


Website: http://www.kiwiprint.co.nz
ASB Bank
Upcoming Events
Lacrosse - AKSS Boys
Closes: Tue, 17 Jun 14
Starts: Fri, 8 Aug 14
Lacrosse - Girls Auckland Champs
Closes: Thu, 3 Jul 14
Starts: Fri, 8 Aug 14
Girls Rugby League - Auckland
Closes: Thu, 24 Jul 14
Starts: Wed, 6 Aug 14
Rugby League North Harbour
Closes: Thu, 31 Jul 14
Starts: Wed, 13 Aug 14
Badminton - Individual & Doubles Champs
Closes: Tue, 12 Aug 14
Starts: Tue, 19 Aug 14
Mountain Bike - Race 4 Whitford Forest
Closes: Wed, 13 Aug 14
Starts: Sun, 17 Aug 14
Cycling - NZ Individual Championships
Closes: Fri, 15 Aug 14
Starts: Sat, 6 Sep 14
Volleyball - Junior
Closes: Wed, 27 Aug 14
Starts: Wed, 17 Sep 14
Volleyball - Premier Junior
Closes: Wed, 27 Aug 14
Starts: Fri, 19 Sep 14
Mountain Bike - Race 5 Woodhill Forest
Closes: Wed, 27 Aug 14
Starts: Sun, 31 Aug 14
Waterpolo - Junior
Closes: Thu, 11 Sep 14
Starts: Fri, 17 Oct 14
ASB National Team Champions Roll of Honour 2014
Closes: Wed, 17 Sep 14
Starts: Thu, 20 Nov 14
ASB Young Sportsperson of the Year 2014
Closes: Wed, 17 Sep 14
Starts: Thu, 20 Nov 14
Road Race - AKSS Championships
Closes: Wed, 17 Sep 14
Starts: Tue, 23 Sep 14
Water Polo - NI Junior Championships
Closes: Wed, 24 Sep 14
Starts: Thu, 27 Nov 14
Touch - Junior
Closes: Fri, 26 Sep 14
Starts: Tue, 21 Oct 14
Volleyball - Junior Champs
Closes: Tue, 4 Nov 14
Starts: Thu, 13 Nov 14
Kilikiti - Juniors
Closes: Tue, 11 Nov 14
Starts: Wed, 19 Nov 14
Follow us on Twitter
ASB BankSouth Auckland MotorsSport New ZealandFYFODSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAll TeamsAir Tahiti NuiDistinction FurnitureBarter CardKiwi Print
Auckland Secondary Schools Heads Association - ASB College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Unitec, Gate 4, Building 61 , Carrington Road , Mt Albert , Auckland 1246
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz