Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Sport New Zealand

Sport New Zealand

Sport New Zealand
Website: http://www.sportnz.org.nz

Silver Sponsors

Sports Distributors

Sports Distributors


Website: http://www.sportsdistributors.co.nz
Puma

Puma


Website: http://www.puma.com
Fuji Xerox

Fuji Xerox


Website: http://www.fujixerox.co.nz

Bronze Sponsors

Student Horizons

Student Horizons

The Education Travel Company
Website: http://www.studenthorizons.co.nz
Air Tahiti Nui

Air Tahiti Nui

Click below to save 15% on flights from New Zealand to over 130 destinations in French Polynesia, USA and France
Website: http://www.airtahitinui.co.nz/asbsports
Barter Card

Barter Card

We mean business 0508 BARTER
Website: http://www.bartercard.co.nz
Kiwi Print

Kiwi Print


Website: http://www.kiwiprint.co.nz
Upcoming Events
Lacrosse - Boys Season
Closes: Thu, 30 Jun 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Badminton - Central Zone Term 3
Closes: Tue, 5 Jul 16
Starts: Mon, 8 Aug 16
Badminton - Eastern Zone Term 3
Closes: Tue, 5 Jul 16
Starts: Mon, 8 Aug 16
Lawn Bowls Auckland Interschool Pairs
Closes: Tue, 26 Jul 16
Starts: Mon, 1 Aug 16
Table Tennis Greater Auckland Teams Champs of Champs
Closes: Tue, 26 Jul 16
Starts: Thu, 18 Aug 16
Swimming - Individual Championship
Closes: Tue, 26 Jul 16
Starts: Sun, 31 Jul 16
Table Tennis - Auckland Term 3 Competition
Closes: Thu, 28 Jul 16
Starts: Thu, 4 Aug 16
Rugby League Auckland Girls 9's
Closes: Fri, 29 Jul 16
Starts: Thu, 4 Aug 16
Futsal - North Harbour Season
Closes: Fri, 29 Jul 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Futsal - Auckland Season
Closes: Fri, 29 Jul 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Futsal - Western Season (Trust Stadium Hub)
Closes: Fri, 29 Jul 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Table Tennis - North Harbour Term 3 League
Closes: Mon, 1 Aug 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Lacrosse - Girls Auckland Champs
Closes: Thu, 4 Aug 16
Starts: Sun, 14 Aug 16
Basketball Auckland Championship - U17
Closes: Tue, 9 Aug 16
Starts: Wed, 17 Aug 16
Basketball Auckland Championship - U15
Closes: Tue, 9 Aug 16
Starts: Thu, 18 Aug 16
Basketball Auckland Championship - Open
Closes: Tue, 9 Aug 16
Starts: Tue, 16 Aug 16
Badminton - Individual & Doubles Champs
Closes: Tue, 9 Aug 16
Starts: Tue, 16 Aug 16
Mountain Bike - Race 3 Hunua Forrest
Closes: Wed, 10 Aug 16
Starts: Sun, 14 Aug 16
Lawn Bowls North Harbour Champs Pairs & Singles
Closes: Wed, 10 Aug 16
Starts: Mon, 15 Aug 16
Badminton - Counties Manukau Clash of the Smash
Closes: Wed, 10 Aug 16
Starts: Fri, 19 Aug 16
Rugby League Franklin
Closes: Wed, 10 Aug 16
Starts: Wed, 24 Aug 16
Ki O Rahi
Closes: Wed, 7 Sep 16
Starts: Tue, 13 Sep 16
Road Race - Championships
Closes: Wed, 14 Sep 16
Starts: Tue, 20 Sep 16
Young Sportsperson of the Year Nominations 2016
Closes: Tue, 20 Sep 16
Starts: Sat, 26 Nov 16
Sport New ZealandSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAir Tahiti NuiBarter CardKiwi Print
College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Sport Central 14 Normanby Road , PO Box 67088 , Mt Eden , Auckland
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz