Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

South Auckland Motors

South Auckland Motors


Website: http://www.southaucklandmotors.co.nz
Sport New Zealand

Sport New Zealand

Sport New Zealand
Website: http://www.sportnz.org.nz

Silver Sponsors

Sports Distributors

Sports Distributors


Website: http://www.sportsdistributors.co.nz
Puma

Puma


Website: http://www.puma.com
Fuji Xerox

Fuji Xerox


Website: http://www.fujixerox.co.nz

Bronze Sponsors

Student Horizons

Student Horizons

The Education Travel Company
Website: http://www.studenthorizons.co.nz
All Teams

All Teams

Secondary School Website Specialists
Website: http://www.allteams.co.nz/home/default.aspx
Air Tahiti Nui

Air Tahiti Nui

Click below to save 15% on flights from New Zelaand to over 130 destinations in French Polynesia, USA and France
Website: http://www.airtahitinui.co.nz/asbsports
Distinction Furniture

Distinction Furniture

Education furniture specialists
Website: http://www.distinction.net.nz
Barter Card

Barter Card

We mean business 0508 BARTER
Website: http://www.bartercard.co.nz
Kiwi Print

Kiwi Print


Website: http://www.kiwiprint.co.nz
Upcoming Events
Rugby - Counties Manukau 1st XV (Premiers)
Closes: Mon, 30 Mar 15
Starts: Sat, 23 May 15
Golf - Strokeplay Championships
Closes: Mon, 18 May 15
Starts: Mon, 25 May 15
Gymsports - Artistic / Tumbling
Closes: Thu, 21 May 15
Starts: Thu, 11 Jun 15
Gymsports - Trampolining
Closes: Thu, 21 May 15
Starts: Wed, 3 Jun 15
Gymsports - Aerobic
Closes: Thu, 28 May 15
Starts: Sat, 20 Jun 15
Cross Country - AKSS Championships
Closes: Thu, 28 May 15
Starts: Thu, 4 Jun 15
Snowsports - Auckland School Champs
Closes: Wed, 3 Jun 15
Starts: Thu, 11 Jun 15
Squash - AKSS Team Champs
Closes: Thu, 4 Jun 15
Starts: Tue, 16 Jun 15
Mountain Bike - Race 2 Riverhead Forest
Closes: Wed, 10 Jun 15
Starts: Sun, 14 Jun 15
Gymsports - Rhythmic
Closes: Thu, 11 Jun 15
Starts: Sun, 21 Jun 15
Lacrosse - Girls Auckland Champs
Closes: Thu, 23 Jul 15
Starts: Fri, 14 Aug 15
Mountain Bike - Race 3 Totara Park
Closes: Wed, 12 Aug 15
Starts: Sun, 16 Aug 15
Mountain Bike - Race 4 Woodhill Forest
Closes: Wed, 26 Aug 15
Starts: Sun, 30 Aug 15
Follow us on Twitter
South Auckland MotorsSport New ZealandFYFODSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAll TeamsAir Tahiti NuiDistinction FurnitureBarter CardKiwi Print
Auckland Secondary Schools Heads Association - ASB College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Unitec, Gate 4, Building 61 , Carrington Road , Mt Albert , Auckland 1246
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz