Platinum Sponsors

ASB Bank

ASB Bank

creating futures
Website: http://www.asbbank.co.nz

Gold Sponsors

South Auckland Motors

South Auckland Motors


Website: http://www.southaucklandmotors.co.nz
Sport New Zealand

Sport New Zealand

Sport New Zealand
Website: http://www.sportnz.org.nz

Silver Sponsors

Sports Distributors

Sports Distributors


Website: http://www.sportsdistributors.co.nz
Puma

Puma


Website: http://www.puma.com
Fuji Xerox

Fuji Xerox


Website: http://www.fujixerox.co.nz

Bronze Sponsors

Student Horizons

Student Horizons

The Education Travel Company
Website: http://www.studenthorizons.co.nz
All Teams

All Teams

Secondary School Website Specialists
Website: http://www.allteams.co.nz/home/default.aspx
Air Tahiti Nui

Air Tahiti Nui

Click below to save 15% on flights from New Zelaand to over 130 destinations in French Polynesia, USA and France
Website: http://www.airtahitinui.co.nz/asbsports
Distinction Furniture

Distinction Furniture

Education furniture specialists
Website: http://www.distinction.net.nz
Barter Card

Barter Card

We mean business 0508 BARTER
Website: http://www.bartercard.co.nz
Kiwi Print

Kiwi Print


Website: http://www.kiwiprint.co.nz
ASB Bank
Upcoming Events
Football - AKSS Boys (Premiers)
Closes: Tue, 24 Feb 15
Starts: Sat, 2 May 15
Rugby League Boys Premier - Expression of Interest
Closes: Thu, 19 Mar 15
Starts: Wed, 6 May 15
Hockey - Auckland
Closes: Tue, 24 Mar 15
Starts: Mon, 4 May 15
Basketball - Girls (Premier)
Closes: Fri, 27 Mar 15
Starts: Fri, 1 May 15
Rugby - North Harbour 1st XV (Premiers)
Closes: Mon, 30 Mar 15
Starts: Sat, 2 May 15
Rugby - Auckland 1st XV (Premiers)
Closes: Mon, 30 Mar 15
Starts: Sat, 2 May 15
Basketball - Boys (Premier)
Closes: Mon, 30 Mar 15
Starts: Fri, 1 May 15
Football CM Boys - Premier
Closes: Tue, 31 Mar 15
Starts: Wed, 29 Apr 15
Football Girls - Premier
Closes: Wed, 1 Apr 15
Starts: Wed, 22 Apr 15
Squash - AKSS Season
Closes: Thu, 2 Apr 15
Starts: Fri, 24 Apr 15
Squash - AKSS Premier Season
Closes: Thu, 2 Apr 15
Starts: Fri, 24 Apr 15
Football - AKSS Boys
Closes: Thu, 2 Apr 15
Starts: Sat, 2 May 15
Basketball - Central
Closes: Thu, 2 Apr 15
Starts: Tue, 5 May 15
Rugby League - U85kg, U15 9 aside Auckland
Closes: Thu, 2 Apr 15
Starts: Wed, 13 May 15
Basketball - Counties Manukau
Closes: Thu, 2 Apr 15
Starts: Tue, 5 May 15
Gymsports - Rhythmic
Closes: Fri, 10 Apr 15
Starts: Sun, 21 Jun 15
Gymsports - Trampolining
Closes: Fri, 10 Apr 15
Starts: Wed, 3 Jun 15
Gymsports - Artistic / Tumbling
Closes: Fri, 10 Apr 15
Starts: Thu, 11 Jun 15
Football Girls - Greater Auckland
Closes: Wed, 15 Apr 15
Starts: Wed, 6 May 15
Lacrosse - AKSS Girls
Closes: Wed, 22 Apr 15
Starts: Thu, 14 May 15
Cycling - Team Time Trial Series
Closes: Thu, 23 Apr 15
Starts: Sun, 17 May 15
Duathlon
Closes: Wed, 29 Apr 15
Starts: Wed, 6 May 15
Football CM Boys - Counties Manukau
Closes: Thu, 30 Apr 15
Starts: Wed, 13 May 15
Lacrosse - Girls Auckland Champs
Closes: Thu, 23 Jul 15
Starts: Fri, 14 Aug 15
Follow us on Twitter
ASB BankSouth Auckland MotorsSport New ZealandFYFODSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAll TeamsAir Tahiti NuiDistinction FurnitureBarter CardKiwi Print
Auckland Secondary Schools Heads Association - ASB College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Unitec, Gate 4, Building 61 , Carrington Road , Mt Albert , Auckland 1246
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz