Contact

College Sport Auckland coordinates sport for 107 secondary schools in the Greater Auckland area and works directly with the sports departments of these schools. Therefore, if you are a coach, manager, parent, or student we ask that in the first instance, you direct any queries to your school's sports department. With 45 sport codes, approximately 200 sport coordinators, and over 100,000 students you will appreciate it is not feasible for our limited staff to handle queries from coaches, managers, parents, and students. Thank you in advance for adhering to our contact policy.

If you are from a business or sporting organisation wishing to be involved with College Sport please contact Dave Currie via phone or email.

Phone: 09 845 8496

Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz

Postal address: PO Box 67088, Mount Eden, Auckland 1349

Physical address: 14 Normanby Road, Mount Eden, Auckland 1024

Upcoming Events
Badminton - North Harbour Term 3
Closes: Wed, 29 Jun 16
Starts: Tue, 26 Jul 16
Lacrosse - Boys Season
Closes: Thu, 30 Jun 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Badminton - Central Zone Term 3
Closes: Tue, 5 Jul 16
Starts: Mon, 8 Aug 16
Badminton - Eastern Zone Term 3
Closes: Tue, 5 Jul 16
Starts: Mon, 8 Aug 16
Futsal - Auckland Season
Closes: Fri, 22 Jul 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Futsal - North Harbour Season
Closes: Fri, 22 Jul 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Futsal - Western Season (Trust Stadium Hub)
Closes: Fri, 22 Jul 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Lawn Bowls Auckland Interschool Pairs
Closes: Tue, 26 Jul 16
Starts: Mon, 1 Aug 16
Swimming - Individual Championship
Closes: Tue, 26 Jul 16
Starts: Sun, 31 Jul 16
Table Tennis - Auckland Term 3 Competition
Closes: Wed, 27 Jul 16
Starts: Thu, 4 Aug 16
Rugby League Auckland Girls 9's
Closes: Thu, 28 Jul 16
Starts: Thu, 4 Aug 16
Table Tennis - North Harbour Term 3 League
Closes: Mon, 1 Aug 16
Starts: Fri, 5 Aug 16
Mountain Bike - Race 3 Hunua Forrest
Closes: Wed, 10 Aug 16
Starts: Sun, 14 Aug 16
Road Race - Championships
Closes: Wed, 14 Sep 16
Starts: Tue, 20 Sep 16
Sport New ZealandSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAir Tahiti NuiBarter CardKiwi Print
College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Sport Central 14 Normanby Road , PO Box 67088 , Mt Eden , Auckland
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz