Contact

Parents & Students


If you are a parent or student we ask that in the first instance, you direct any questions or queries regarding College Sport events, competitions or policies to your school's sports department. Your sports department will determine whether the matter should be dealt with internally or raised with College Sport by themselves or their Principal.
 
With 107 member schools, 107 Principal members, 45 sport codes, approximately 200 sport coordinators and over 100,000 students you will appreciate it is not feasible for our limited staff to handle parent and student queries.
 
Thank you in advance for adhering to our contact policy.
 
Business or Sporting Organisations

If you are from a business or sporting organisation wishing to be involved with College Sport please contact Dave Currie.

Phone: 09 845 8496
Fax: 09 845 8497
Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz

Postal address
PO Box 44258
Pt Chevalier
Auckland 1246

Physical address
Unitec Campus Gate 4
Building 61
Carrington Road
Mt Albert
Auckland 1246 

Attachments

ASB Bank
Upcoming Events
Softball - Senior One Day Tournament Division 2
Closes: Thu, 19 Feb 15
Starts: Wed, 4 Mar 15
Water Polo - NI Senior Championships
Closes: Fri, 20 Feb 15
Starts: Thu, 26 Mar 15
Volleyball - Senior Champs
Closes: Fri, 20 Feb 15
Starts: Thu, 12 Mar 15
Water Polo - Junior (7 March)
Closes: Thu, 26 Feb 15
Starts: Sat, 7 Mar 15
Rugby League Boys Premier - Expression of Interest
Closes: Thu, 26 Feb 15
Starts: Wed, 6 May 15
Swimming - Counties Manukau
Closes: Fri, 27 Feb 15
Starts: Mon, 2 Mar 15
Athletics - Central Zone
Closes: Fri, 27 Feb 15
Starts: Tue, 3 Mar 15
Underwater Hockey
Closes: Fri, 27 Feb 15
Starts: Tue, 10 Mar 15
Yachting - Fleet Racing
Closes: Fri, 27 Feb 15
Starts: Thu, 5 Mar 15
Athletics - North Harbour Zone
Closes: Mon, 2 Mar 15
Starts: Wed, 4 Mar 15
Athletics - Eastern Zone 3000m
Closes: Mon, 2 Mar 15
Starts: Thu, 5 Mar 15
Triathlon - Champs
Closes: Mon, 2 Mar 15
Starts: Mon, 9 Mar 15
Tennis - Tennis Champ of Champions
Closes: Tue, 3 Mar 15
Starts: Mon, 9 Mar 15
Athletics - Western Zone
Closes: Thu, 5 Mar 15
Starts: Tue, 10 Mar 15
Mountain Bike - NZSS Championships
Closes: Fri, 6 Mar 15
Starts: Sat, 14 Mar 15
Athletics - Greater Auckland - 3000m Walk, Pole Vault, Hammer, 300m Hurdles
Closes: Fri, 6 Mar 15
Starts: Tue, 17 Mar 15
Athletics - Athlete with a Disability (AWD)
Closes: Sat, 7 Mar 15
Starts: Tue, 17 Mar 15
Athletics - North Harbour Zone 3000m
Closes: Mon, 9 Mar 15
Starts: Thu, 12 Mar 15
Athletics - Central Zone 3000m
Closes: Mon, 9 Mar 15
Starts: Thu, 12 Mar 15
Water Polo - Junior (21 March)
Closes: Thu, 12 Mar 15
Starts: Sat, 21 Mar 15
Dragonboat - Auckland Regional Championships
Closes: Thu, 12 Mar 15
Starts: Sun, 22 Mar 15
Kilikiti - Seniors
Closes: Thu, 19 Mar 15
Starts: Wed, 1 Apr 15
Swimming - AWD
Closes: Tue, 24 Mar 15
Starts: Tue, 31 Mar 15
Rugby - Auckland 1st XV (Premiers)
Closes: Mon, 30 Mar 15
Starts: Sat, 2 May 15
Rugby - North Harbour 1st XV (Premiers)
Closes: Mon, 30 Mar 15
Starts: Sat, 2 May 15
Duathlon
Closes: Wed, 29 Apr 15
Starts: Wed, 6 May 15
Follow us on Twitter
ASB BankSouth Auckland MotorsSport New ZealandFYFODSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAll TeamsAir Tahiti NuiDistinction FurnitureBarter CardKiwi Print
Auckland Secondary Schools Heads Association - ASB College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Unitec, Gate 4, Building 61 , Carrington Road , Mt Albert , Auckland 1246
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz