Contact

College Sport Auckland coordinates sport for 107 secondary schools in the Greater Auckland area and works directly with the sports departments of these schools. Therefore, if you are a coach, manager, parent, or student we ask that in the first instance, you direct any queries to your school's sports department. With 45 sport codes, approximately 200 sport coordinators, and over 100,000 students you will appreciate it is not feasible for our limited staff to handle queries from coaches, managers, parents, and students. Thank you in advance for adhering to our contact policy.

If you are from a business or sporting organisation wishing to be involved with College Sport please contact Dave Currie via phone or email.

Phone: 09 845 8496

Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz

Postal address: PO Box 67088, Mount Eden, Auckland 1349

Physical address: 14 Normanby Road, Mount Eden, Auckland 1024

Upcoming Events
Touch - Premiers Expression of Interest
Closes: Wed, 24 Aug 16
Starts: Sun, 1 Jan 17
Cricket Girls - Term 4
Closes: Mon, 19 Sep 16
Starts: Wed, 12 Oct 16
Cricket Boys - Term 4
Closes: Mon, 19 Sep 16
Starts: Sat, 15 Oct 16
Young Sportsperson of the Year Nominations 2016
Closes: Tue, 20 Sep 16
Starts: Sat, 26 Nov 16
Volleyball - Junior Season North Harbour Super League
Closes: Wed, 21 Sep 16
Starts: Wed, 12 Oct 16
Tennis - North Harbour Term 4 Season
Closes: Wed, 21 Sep 16
Starts: Mon, 17 Oct 16
Water Polo - Junior Season
Closes: Wed, 21 Sep 16
Starts: Fri, 14 Oct 16
Tennis - Auckland Junior Term 4 Season
Closes: Wed, 21 Sep 16
Starts: Sat, 15 Oct 16
Touch - Junior Season
Closes: Thu, 22 Sep 16
Starts: Tue, 18 Oct 16
Volleyball - Junior A (Premier) Season
Closes: Thu, 22 Sep 16
Starts: Fri, 14 Oct 16
Volleyball - Junior Zones
Closes: Fri, 23 Sep 16
Starts: Thu, 13 Oct 16
Cricket Blitz - Girls
Closes: Mon, 17 Oct 16
Starts: Thu, 27 Oct 16
Cricket Blitz - Boys
Closes: Mon, 17 Oct 16
Starts: Wed, 26 Oct 16
Softball - Junior Season
Closes: Tue, 18 Oct 16
Starts: Wed, 26 Oct 16
Baseball - Junior Season
Closes: Wed, 19 Oct 16
Starts: Wed, 26 Oct 16
Tag Football - Central, North & Western Zones Junior Tournament
Closes: Tue, 25 Oct 16
Starts: Tue, 1 Nov 16
Tag Football - South & Eastern Zones Junior Tournament
Closes: Tue, 25 Oct 16
Starts: Wed, 2 Nov 16
Lawn Bowls - Counties Manukau Junior Pairs
Closes: Tue, 25 Oct 16
Starts: Mon, 31 Oct 16
Waka Ama - Junior Regatta
Closes: Wed, 26 Oct 16
Starts: Sat, 5 Nov 16
Lawn Bowls - Auckland Junior Introductory Pairs
Closes: Wed, 26 Oct 16
Starts: Wed, 2 Nov 16
National Team Champions - Roll of Honour 2016
Closes: Tue, 1 Nov 16
Starts: Sat, 26 Nov 16
Golf - North Harbour / Auckland Ambrose Fun Day
Closes: Mon, 21 Nov 16
Starts: Mon, 28 Nov 16
Sport New ZealandSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAir Tahiti NuiBarter CardKiwi Print
College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Sport Central 14 Normanby Road , PO Box 67088 , Mt Eden , Auckland
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz